Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

The Living Apartment

Kim User Profile
Kim

The Living Apartment

6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths

The space

The Living Apartment is one of our apartments in Barcelona ones with free Internet access, air conditioning, terrace, balcony and lift. It is ideally located in the city center, between the old town and the district of Eixample. It is ideal for families and those who want to be in a quieter part of downtown.

This apartment in Barcelona has been recently refurbished and has: Three bedrooms, the first bedroom with two single beds has a balcony, a second bedroom with a double bed that has a desk outside. The third room with another double bed is the closest to the big living room close to the beautiful terrace. There is an extra room to store things like luggage.
The kitchen is separate and fully equipped with the following appliances: oven, microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, toaster, iron and washing and drying machine and dishwasher.

Amenities

Elevator
Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon) and check out by 11AM

Availability

39 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Nikos User Profile
Nikos
September 2018
There were 7 of us who stayed in the house. The house is really old and needs renovation. The photos are Not corresponding to the reality but to an artists imagination! The balcony is old, with rust everywhere and dirty! The rooms where ok but some without any light. The bathroom…
Kim User Profile
Response from Kim:
Hello Nikos, how are you? Thank you for sending us your kind review! We are sorry if you did not find the apartment as you had thought; we always want to keep our apartments in the best conditions for our guests; we are really sorry for the inconveniences Regards Quique Barcelonaforrent staff
September 2018
Christian User Profile
Christian
June 2018
First-class accommodation in a central location. Quite sun terrace that gets sunlight all day. Comfy beds, aircon, suitable kitchen facilities make this the perfect apartment for a short city break.
Kim User Profile
Response from Kim:
Hello Christian, thank you for your kind review! We are happy to know that you enjoyed the stay in the apartment. Regards BarcelonaForRent Staff
June 2018
Ning User Profile
Ning
April 2018
The apartment is very well located Close to big commercial streets yet is in a quiet residential place. Is an old building, a little bit tired. But you cannot expect better place in this location. There're a lot of restaurant close by (Fire bug, sandwitchs store and a kebab st…
Kim User Profile
Response from Kim:
Hello Ning; Thank you for your kind review! We are glad to know that you enjoyed the stay in the apartment; we always want that our guests have a pleasant stay! Regards Quique. Barcelonaforrent Staff
April 2018
Alan User Profile
Alan
September 2017
This is a professionally managed property through an agency. The agent was very polite and helpful. It was approximately 6 blocks to the actual property from the rental office. The apartment is roomy (long and fairly narrow), and was furnished well, with plenty of niceties like t…
Gaelan User Profile
Gaelan
July 2017
The apartment is beautiful and very large - and minutes from all the best spots in Barcelona. Leslie was quick to respond and made the check in process extremely easy! Can't wait to stay next time we are in Barcelona!
Kim User Profile
Response from Kim:
Thanks for your kind review. All opinions are important for us. We try to keep our apartments in the best conditions . We are glad to know that you enjoyed the stay in the apartment. Our best regards. BarcelonaForRent Staff
July 2017
Mathew User Profile
Mathew
July 2017
The apartment was accurately depicted and the location is convenient to a lot of sight seeing. There is hardly any natural light in the apartment, not necessarily a bad thing but we didn't expect that. We had an issue occur where a water heater in the ceiling burst in the middl…
Kim User Profile
Response from Kim:
Thanks for your kind review. All opinions are important for us. We try to keep our apartments in the best conditions, we are sorry for the inconveniences . Our best regards. BarcelonaForRent Staff
July 2017
Liana User Profile
Liana
June 2017
I have been staying in this apartment with my family for 4 days, we were satisfied with the accommodation overall, the description and pictures were accurate. The only problem is that it was noisy in the apartment not only because of the numerous construction works outside of the…
Kim User Profile
Response from Kim:
Thanks for your kind review. All opinions are important for us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the stay in the apartment. Our best regards. BarcelonaForRent Staff
June 2017

Hosted by Kim

Barcelona, SpainJoined in May 2012
Kim User Profile
617 Reviews
Verified
De todos los lugares que he visitado Barcelona es la ciudad que más me ha enamorado y ... aquí estoy! :)
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Tagalog
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood