SINGLE ROOM WESTBOURNE PARK, LONDON
SINGLE ROOM WESTBOURNE PARK, LONDON
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

-Almost in Central London /between zone 1&2
-Near the Tube (metro/subway), Bus lines 24 hr.
-Super markets, cafes, bar restaurants...
-Free WI-FI Internet, Towels, Linens, Drinks, Snacks
-Flexible Check-In/Out
Read ''DESCRIPTION'' Section below:

The space

Dear travellers, I present to you the stylish and bright room located between zone 1 and 2 in London. You find yourself in zone 1 just by 5 minutes walking. The apartment is on the ground floor of the 19.century Victorian building. Very comfortable and you do not need an elevator if you have a heavy luggage. It is quiet, and your privacy is assured. Your room has great sunny views overlooking the garden.
The apartment is well connected with nearby public transportation. Just 5 minutes walking away from the Westbourne Park tube (metro/subway) station and just 2 minute walk away from 24h night bus. The apartment is on the main road and therefore it is always safe.
The apartment is situated on a very quiet residential street but very close to the local restaurants, Natural History Museums, the Royal Albert Hall, Kensington Palace, High St Kensington, Holland Park and Hyde Park, Oxford Circus, Piccadilly Circus. It is very easy to get to Soho by underground or there is a bus all night long just 1 min away from my place.

Guest access

Guests can access the BATHROOM with WC (which will be shared only with me as you will be the only guests in the apartment during your stay) and the KITCHEN, which you will be welcome to use if you want to make yourself some food. You can wash your clothes with the washing machine.
You will be able to access also the following facilities for free:
-High Speed Wireless Internet,
-Fresh Bed Linens,
-Fresh Towels,
-Hand Soap,
-Tea and Coffee, sugar and some snacks during your stay.

YOUR ROOM: In the your room, you will find everything you need for a comfortable stay.
The room has huge windows facing to the bright garden. In the room only a person can stay. Please no pets.
-Double bed
-Table, chair
-Wardrobes
--Fresh clean linens and towels.
-Hair Dryer
-Free fast internet (WI-FI)
Whether you are coming for business, tourism or pleasure,
this is all you can ask for.
BATHROOM: is featuring a shower, wc and toiletries directly in your apartment you will be just sharing with me. 24 hours hot water. Fresh clean linens and towels for all guests. Hair dryer.

Interaction with guests

I have met so many awesome people since starting to use airbnb so I'd love to meet you and find out where you're from and what you're up to. I prefer to help my guests and interact with them when they need something. I allow my guests to keep their own communication distance during their stay. If you would like to, it’s also a good plus to have a drink with my guests. If you fancy a quiet time to yourself though, you are more than welcome. This space is about privacy first and foremost.
If you need any ADVICE on what to do and where to go I am here to help and I will be more than happy to share a few regular haunts of mine in the city...

Other things to note

CHECK-IN and CHECK-OUT are flexible in favour of you! (Depending on your schedule)
I guarantee check in starting from 13:30 pm and check out before 11:00 am.
NOTE: Depending on availability of the apartment early/late check-in and early/late check-out can be possible. -Just let me know what time you arrive/leave. (If there is a guest who will check out at 11:00 and if you arrive earlier than 13:30 pm you can usually leave your bags to me until the apartment is ready.
LEAVE LUGGAGE If you have a late flight you can leave your luggage to me - go off sightseeing & collect later.)
COMING FROM AIRPORT, No matter through which AIRPORT or train station you use to ARRIVE in London, there is always an easy way to get to the apartment.
After your booking, please send me your landing airport name, landing time so I can help you to find the easiest way of coming there from the airport.
MINIMUM STAY
Minimum stay of 3 nights.
CANCELLATION
Cancellation policy is “strict policy”. Guest can find the cancelation policy on the booking confirmation.
RESPONSIBILITY
We are not responsible for any accidents, injuries or illness that occurs while on the premises or its facilities. The Home owners are not responsible for the loss of personal belongings or valuables of the guest.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Shampoo
Washer

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

-Please note that all guests must be at least 22 years of age.
-It is not possible to book the apartment on behalf of someone else.
-No smoking, no candles. no shoes (carpet and soft wood would be damaged).
-Pets are not allowed, only one people can stay in the room
-Please keep the apartment clean and tidy as much as you can. I have responsibility to keep it clean and hygienic for next guests.
-Please remember to lock the door and the main entry door closed /locked at all times.
-We expect noise to be at a reasonable level after 6pm. No louder speaking or music after 6pm.
-Not suitable for hen/stag parties.
-Most importantly MAKE YOURSELF AT HOME :-)


Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in August 2015
William User Profile

Hello I am William,

I am a passionate hosts on Airbnb, and only happy when my guests are happy.

I love to share my essential information about London that you can never find on tourist maps / guidance. I try to give my guests taste of local life to understand the real culture in London, since we know all corners and all hidden beauties of the city!

It's said that I am very good friend of everybody. I am humanist maybe:-)
I like to travel and discover new cities. we like to travel and know new cultures, new places. That's why, I like to help travelers as much as I can.
I will try to do my best for to make your stay perfect and comfortable as much as possible.

I have been hosting travelers who comes from all around the world with pleasure more than two years via other home sharing systems.

I am very flexible time wise, I will always meet you in person when you arrive and welcome you and share my local knowledge with you.

I am looking forward to seeing you in London soon!
Cheers :-)

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français

The neighborhood

Similar listings