piazza dell'immacolata IL MERCATO LA MATTINA
A&A Simple&Clean House Climate WiFi
A&A Simple&Clean House Climate WiFi
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
The apartment is unique, because as you can read in the detailed descriptions, is equipped, offers an excellent quality / price ratio, is in the most unique and avant-garde quartier , for those who love art and culture and good food. The neighborhood and also the way it is noisy and suitable for simple people who love this kind of environment, in particular young people and artists. The apartment is not equipped with facilities such as: change of linen, daily cleaning and meal preparation.
translated by Google

The apartment is unique, because as you can read in the detailed descriptions, is equipped, offers an excellent quality / price ratio, is in the most unique and avant-garde quartier , for those who love art and culture and good food. The neighborhood and also the way it is noisy and suitable for simple people who love this kind of environment, in particular young people and artists. The apartment is not equipped with facilities such as: change of linen, daily cleaning and meal preparation.

The space

THE apartment has FREE WIFI AND AIR CONDITIONING. It 'a 4-minute tram ride from the Metro and the Coliseum. In the area around there is ample and free parking. It can 'accommodate 4 people with two double beds and a sigle bed to add, or three single beds and a double bed.
translated by Google

THE apartment has FREE WIFI AND AIR CONDITIONING. It 'a 4-minute tram ride from the Metro and the Coliseum. In the area around there is ample and free parking. It can 'accommodate 4 people with two double beds and a sigle bed to add, or three single beds and a double bed.

Guest access

The apartment is equipped, has a living room with a round table and 4/5 chairs for lunch , sofa bed, 2 sofas and wardrobe and a single bed, another room double bed (or 2 single beds), for a total of 5 beds, And 'furnished and equipped, fan in the kitchen, , free WiFi, AIR CONDITIONING , bathroom with bath/shower, fully equipped kitchen to cook any kind of meal, with a small table for breakfast for 4 guests, kitchen with 4 gas burners and oven, large fridge, all types of cutlery, cookware , glasses and anything else to get the best use of this area. The apartment is not equipped with such services, change of linen, daily cleaning and meal preparation. We work with a contract extra tourist hotel, which is signed on arrival and this enables customers to not pay the tourist tax that would amount to 3.50 € per day per person for each day of stay, and this is good news.
translated by Google

The apartment is equipped, has a living room with a round table and 4/5 chairs for lunch , sofa bed, 2 sofas and wardrobe and a single bed, another room double bed (or 2 single beds), for a total of 5 beds, And 'furnished and equipped, fan in the kitchen, , free WiFi, AIR CONDITIONING , bathroom with bath/shower, fully equipped kitchen to cook any kind of meal, with a small table for breakfast for 4 guests, kitchen with 4 gas burners and oven, large fridge, all types of cutlery, cookware , glasses and anything else to get the best use of this area. The apartment is not equipped with such services, change of linen, daily cleaning and meal preparation. We work with a contract extra tourist hotel, which is signed on arrival and this enables customers to not pay the tourist tax that would amount to 3.50 € per day per person for each day of stay, and this is good news.

Interaction with guests

Guests at the ceck in receiving the keys to be ì free from curfew, all information regarding the proper use of the house and all sorts of tourist information, tourist sign the contract, then they will have access to the kitchen to the bathroom bathroom, use of the Internet via free wifi. They will have access to the kitchen with fridge, cooking gas for cooking, electric oven, Italian coffee, table for four people, there are plenty of glasses, silverware, pots, knives, material and tools to clean. The apartment is delivered ready to use, but while the host are not provided services such as change of linen, cleaning, or other services typically used as a hotel. Absolute prohibition of disturbing other guests or people to leave the building or dirty or in disrepair common parts. At night, in particular starting from 23,00 must respect the peace.
translated by Google

Guests at the ceck in receiving the keys to be ì free from curfew, all information regarding the proper use of the house and all sorts of tourist information, tourist sign the contract, then they will have access to the kitchen to the bathroom bathroom, use of the Internet via free wifi. They will have access to the kitchen with fridge, cooking gas for cooking, electric oven, Italian coffee, table for four people, there are plenty of glasses, silverware, pots, knives, material and tools to clean. The apartment is delivered ready to use, but while the host are not provided services such as change of linen, cleaning, or other services typically used as a hotel.
Absolute prohibition of disturbing other guests or people to leave the building or dirty or in disrepair common parts. At night, in particular starting from 23,00 must respect the peace.

Other things to note

We work with a contract extra tourist hotel, which is signed on arrival and this enables customers to not pay the tourist tax that would amount to 3.50 € per day per person for each day of stay, and this is good news. The apartment is close to the Old Town, is very interesting for the quality / price ratio. equipped with air conditioning and ceiling fans, we guarantee the air conditioning service from June / October 15 that are the hot months in Rome.
translated by Google

We work with a contract extra tourist hotel, which is signed on arrival and this enables customers to not pay the tourist tax that would amount to 3.50 € per day per person for each day of stay, and this is good news. The apartment is close to the Old Town, is very interesting for the quality / price ratio. equipped with air conditioning and ceiling fans, we guarantee the air conditioning service from June / October 15 that are the hot months in Rome.


Amenities
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $18 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee $35
Security Deposit $121
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $91 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

QUIET-CLEANING
1-Respect the tranquility of the building after 11 pm in particular,
2-treat well and diligently the furniture and supplies, not to soil the walls, do not clog the drains, with foreign objects, do not leave the lights on or electrical appliances (fans, washing machine)
3-Keeping the key to stopping the gas in the kitchen closed when not in use and when you are not at home.
4- When we leave, do not leave food in the fridge or pantry unless they are in the original sealed package.
CECK IN -at 8.00 pm
5- COMMUNICATE by mail or phone the 'precise time of arrival, for ceck in.
6- if the customer wants to do BEFORE the ceck in the 8 pm, must call and get an approval without any penalties.
7- If the customer is late compared to ceck in the 8 pm:
- If you experience (telephone) until 10 pm will not pay penalties
- If you experience (telephone) and arrives after 10 pm but within 24 (midnight) will pay a penalty of € 10
- If not warned and arrives after 8 pm, but within 24 (midnight) will pay a penalty of € 20
  -over 24 (midnight) the hotel does not welcome the customer and the ceck in it will take place the next day, in the same way every day, the customer can call and if it is accepted, will pay € 30 penalty.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - c'e' una piccola rampa di scale da fare prima di arrivare all' ascensore
Potential for noise - Il quartiere ,studentesco , e' abbastanza rumoroso, adatto a giovani che amano questo tipo di ambiente artistico caotico per certi versi stimolante
No parking on property - Intorno alla casa ci sono parcheggi liberi, non a pagamento

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

56 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tadbir User Profile
July 2017
Positives: it was a clean and spacious apartment. I have no complaints about the stay itself. Easy access to places to eat and public transit. Negatives: host was not patient with us at all. We arrived late because we were driving from Florence, which is about a 4 hour drive. We had an elderly person with us as well, so there were inevitable delays. But because he expected us at a certain time, he sent me a scathing message expressing his frustration about us being late. Unfortunately I had no way to contact him because I didn't have wifi or a functioning phone. But we were not late enough to warrant that type of reaction. He then indicated that he may or may not be willing to drive back to the Airbnb location because he "has a life too." This was really uncalled for.. you cannot act like you are doing us a favor by letting us into the Airbnb after we have already paid for it. And you should have more tolerance for delays because god knows what could've been the cause for the delay! It was just rude and unnecessary. He also indicated that he expected to be compensated in cash for us being late! This wasn't something he pursued, but I was insulted by the mention alone. The ad mentioned parking would be available. There was no dedicated parking... and The host told us it would be safe to park outside on the street but our car was broken into in the middle of the night, some items were stolen but most importantly we wasted several hours of our stay in Rome getting a police report at the station. Overall, this experience was unideal.
A&A User Profile
Response from A&A:
TADBIR we are not very happy with your review, not because we consider ourselves perfect, even though guest reviews are very encouraging. The problem is that I (angelo) waited from 19,30 pm to 10 pm , and my family was waiting for me for dinner and no one answered me, (is very normal to lose the patience, think yourselve in my place) , after I had to return home, and come back on horseback at midnight to do the ceck in . I decided to help you and you did'nt pay the extra fee, which is in our ceck in rules, I greeted you with great kindness, helped you with the car, with the luggage, I personally called to all the garages in the area, but It was not possible after midnight to enter the restricted traffic area without paying a big fine. I stayed with you until almost 1 am in the morning tryng to help you finding a car rental. I have given you all my affection and help. What I do not understand in your review is : why you don't say all the truth ?: The San Lorenzo district, I explained to you, is a neighborhood of young people, now they have opened a disco that attracts the young people of the city, and that night there was an important event( Not expected) that attracted an extraordinary number of young people and the parking lots were depleted ( if you arrived at 8pm no problems, but at midnight was impossible because was the time of the party) . I have explained this to you, why not say it in the review? why you don't say about that I have begged you several times not to leave your staff in the car? The only answer I think is in this: lack of objectivity and gratitude. Anyway we forgive you, and hope to hoste you again in a different and more positive situation, and we also give you an advise: When you travel plans to be communicative so that you are not offended, if someone makes you accountable.
July 2017

Nathaniel User Profile
June 2017
This apartment is pretty much as advertised. If you're younger I would highly recommend it because of the great value. Host was very helpful at checkin sharing places to go around the city and how to get to them. You can walk to just about everything but with the tram and the bus nearby save your energy for walking around the city center. All in all would definitely stay again.
A&A User Profile
Response from A&A:
Many thanks Nathaniel for your kindness, hope to hoste you again
June 2017

Juan Pablo User Profile
June 2017
Nice apartment in front of tram station and five minute walk to three super markets. The wifi only worked for half of us and the apartment is a littel crowded.
A&A User Profile
Response from A&A:
many thanks Juan for your review, about wifi is alwais very good, but in the last room is a bit less strong, we must see with a wifi tecnic , nobody hade really problem with this, but now that you remarked it, we will take a step. hope to hoste you again
June 2017

Marlene User Profile
June 2017
Very nice & welcoming host. He gave us the necessary info for getting around. The location was only about a 15 minute walk from public transportation. The street is loud at night & the bathtub doesn't drain properly but everything else was well worth our visit.
A&A User Profile
Response from A&A:
Dear marlene, many thanks for your review, the only think that we don't agree with you concern the bathtub, in the morning at ceck in time was ok, than after six days of your stayng, the day of ceck out you have said that was not ok: 1- If you hade this problem why you did not communicate with us? 2- at the ceck out in 2 minutes the problem was fixed 3- We have a suckling stove in the apartment, which is on the floor between the bath tub and the sink, why did not you use it? And why did not you call us? When you left the apartment, we solved the problem in 2 minutes, they were just hair to block the drain. However no grudges, sometimes the solution is close, but we can not see it.
June 2017

Pelagia User Profile
May 2016
Our time in Rome was incredible thanks to Angelo! He ensured that everything was as it was supposed to be and anytime there was an issue, he was very responsive and took care of it right away! He also gave us great recommendations for food and attractions around Rome. As girls in our 20's, the location was great for walking or public transit, and all the people in the area were incredibly friendly!
A&A User Profile
Response from A&A:
Fantastic review!!! see you soon!
May 2016

Luis User Profile
April 2016
Our stay in Rome was wonderful, and staying at Angelo's made a difference! We started our Italy trip in Florence and then drove to Rome. I didn't give Angelo a specific time since I wasn't sure what time we would arrive; just an estimate, however he met us in that window of time. He received us in the apartment with his lovely daughter, and answered all of our questions. Because of an agreement with a hotel, or something to this lines, that Angelo has he doesn't have to charge the 3 euros per day, per person that other Airbnb places need to charge, and that was some money we saved because we were five and stayed for six days. We were looking for something not expensive, in downtown Rome, and with a space for parking, and Angelo's place has all that. The apartment is as Angelo describes it. It is well located. It is about 1.5- 2 miles from the Coliseum, to give you an idea. The public transportation is literally across the street and very easy and convenient to take. People I met on the street either spoke English or made an attempt to understand us and help us. I saw young people, older people, single women just walking their dogs late at night, so we felt very safe in and comfortable in a country for which we didn't speak the language. As I mentioned, the apartment is very close to the important attractions in Rome. We could have walked, but that's for the more adventurous, but at least made us feel that if something happened, we could at least walk. We had a good time and Angelo was very communicative. I also had a chance to meet his wife over the phone. Wonderful people and a good time to stay!
A&A User Profile
Response from A&A:
Hi Luis your review is fantastic, see you again!
April 2016

Felicitas User Profile
April 2016
My experience was fine. The place was cute and the owner professional and nice!
A&A User Profile
Response from A&A:
many thanks for your simple but wonderfull review, hope to hoste you again
April 2016

This host has 196 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in July 2011
A&A User Profile

ALESSIA MUGNANO SPOSATA CON ANGELO NARDONE , CON CUI HA UNA BELLISSIMA FIGLIA, E' UNA ESPERTA DI COMUNICAZIONE & MARKETING , CON ESPERIENZA DI LAVORO IN ITALIA E ALL'ESTERO, ALESSIA AMA LA MODA E L'ARREDO E LE PIACE MOLTO LONDRA , ANGELO E' UN AGENTE IMMOBILIARE , ED AMA SUONARE LA CHITARRA. l'APPARTAMENTO E' DI ALESSIA, ED E' UNA RISORSA IMPORTANTE PER LA FAMIGLIA. IN QUESTO MOMENTO IN CUI ALESSIA SI OCCUPA QUASI A TEMPO PIENO DELLA BAMBINA PICCOLA, ANGELO SI STA' OCCUPANDO DELLA STRUTTURA PER LE VACANZE PER ALESSIA. ANGELO HA GIA' UN FIGLIO PERFETTAMENTE INTEGRATO CON LA FAMIGLIA.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings