Welcome home!A desk hosts your notebook, wifi available, small library to entertain you.
Athens apartment close to all main sightseeing
Athens apartment close to all main sightseeing
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is well placed near most of the sightseeing, well connected with the public means of transport and surrounded by different kind of grocery stores. It is in a quiet neighborhood and it is very easily accessed by metro.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $15 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $43
Security Deposit $185
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Σε κάθε είσοδο και κάθε έξοδο κλειδώνεται η εξωτερική πόρτα του κτιρίου.
Απαγορευεται το κάπνισμα εντός του διαμερίσματος, αλλά επιτρέπεται στον μπαλκόνι.
Πριν την έξοδό από το διαμέρισμα κλείνει οποιαδήποτε ηλεκτρική συσκευή, το θερμοσύφωνο και τα παράθυρα.
Τα χαρτιά τουαλέτας πετιούνται στον ειδικό κάδο και όχι μέσα στην τουαλέτα.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

226 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Felicia User Profile
September 2017
Maria was a great host! The apartment is so close to everything that you could need. I highly recommend it!

Geneviève User Profile
September 2017
Maria was very helpful with the check in and check out and other details about our trip. Nice apartment, amazing view and great location!

Annie User Profile
September 2017
Maria is a wonderful host. The apartment is in an excellent location and easy to go to different places. My husband and I enjoyed the stay in Athens.

Fae User Profile
August 2017
This apartment is in a great location, but away from the crowds. It is a quick walk to the Acropolis, the Acropolis museum, Plaka, subway and some really nice restaurants. Worth googling "9 Best Restaurants in Koukaki". Our host, Maria and Christina who hosted our visit, were great. Plenty of good advice, help with arranging transfers and available at any time. The apartment is spacious, the bed comfortable, and the balcony with the view (specially at night) was a bonus. They were also flexible about our check out. We had everything we needed and felt very comfortable. Thanks Maria and Christina.
Maria User Profile
Response from Maria:
Thank you for your comments! Wish you all the happy travelling!
August 2017

Calum User Profile
August 2017
The apartment is in a great location very near Acropolis. There are restaurants and local amenities but the neighbourhood is not (EMAIL HIDDEN)munication was very good and Maria was a very helpful host. I would definitely recommend staying here.
Maria User Profile
Response from Maria:
Thank you Calum for your comments!
August 2017

Nhung User Profile
August 2017
It was a nice cute apartment with good location. We had everything we need. The host was friendly and helpful.

Tanya User Profile
July 2017
This flat is in a great location, close to all the sights and walking distance from many shops and restaurants. The flat itself is of a good size, with all the creature comforts. The host Maria is very helpful and great with communication. If you like animals, there are some old dogs, that lie in the street above the flat, perhaps you might consider giving them a dog biscuit or two? They are very quiet, so won't disrupt your sleep. There is a excellent view of the Parthenon, from the balcony.

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Athens, GreeceJoined in October 2012
Maria User Profile

I am from Athens and Koukaki is my favourite neighborhood. I love travelling, meeting people, enjoying the sea and the sun, cycling, walking, playing, using colours, dancing and coaching.
My moto is what Gandhi said: be the change you wish to see in the world.
I have studied economics and coaching.
Happy to be an Airbnb host and guest!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings