VarandaSuíte


Entire home/apt

5 Guests

1 Bedroom

4 Beds


Entire home/apt

5 Guests

1 Bedroom

4 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

A confortable chalet in front of the beach of Maresias, among a conserved reservation of the Atlantic rainforest, and including pools, hot tubs, BBQ and gym.
My loft’s great for families, couples and groups (it can settle up to 07 people). It is fully furnished and the condo also offers a sunshade + two chairs for you to enjoy the beach. Come and check it out for yourself!

The space

This housing has two floors: on the ground, there is the kitchen, the living room (with two single beds), a balcony with a chaise and a privileged view to Mata Atlântica, in addition to a complete bathroom; on the first floor, you’ll find a suite with a really confortable standard double bed and a separated space for another couple, equiped with a sofa bed.
The kitchen has a refrigerator, a microwave, an eletric oven, an one-mouth cooktop, Nespresso coffee machine, and household utensils (pots, plates, cutlery, glasses, cups, etc). Other electronics include a TV with cable programming and DVD player on each floor, sound box with USB, etc.

Guest access

The condo offers many leisure options for you to relax and practice physical activities: zen space, two pools, dry sauna, wet sauna, two tennis courts and a multi-sport court, games room, gym, BBQ and a lounge.

Interaction with guests

My team will help you solve problems and doubts, coordinate the stay, arrange check-in and check-out, etc.

Other things to note

You’ll need to send me the full names of the people which you’re taking to the trip, along with their ages and passport numbers (or RGs if they’re from Brazil). Just then I can authorize your access in the lobby, ok?
Once you’ve arrived, just submit the documents and indicate wich housing/village you’ll be staying in (24) that the staff shows you how to get into the house.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 6PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: $31
Security Deposit: $157
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: $126 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 6PM

This is a non-smoking house. Please, we expect you to leave the house the same way as you find it!


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

71 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Leda User Profile
December 2016
Very DISAPPOINTING experience. One bathroom (shower) was NOT WORKING, therefore we all had to share only one shower. The cable TV was OUT OF ORDER. VERY POOR INTERNET connection, only seldom working by the social areas. TERRIBLE BEACH SERVICE: they gave us only 1 umbrella and 2 chairs to be shared with a group of 5 people, although plenty of chairs and umbrellas were free. NOT ENOUGH PILLOWS, and not even toilet paper when we arrived! House and "amenities" in BAD CONDITIONS: entrance door with NO LIGHT and door knob broken, almost leaving us locked outside. Upon arrival I contacted Carol the hostess and she expected me to leave the key of the house for a maintenance guy, but as we always left our valuable belongs in the house when we headed to the beach, this was out of question. I waited many times in the house or offer her to be reached out by the beaches right in front of the condo, but NONE OF THE PROBLEMS WERE EVER SOLVED. The condo is also FAR AWAY from all and we needed the car for everything. I explained to Carol that without internet I could not be reached - I have an international number - but she was RUDE sending messages with question marks (??????) because I did not/could not answer. They WERE NOT FLEXIBLE with check in/out times. I never had SUCH A BAD EXPERIENCE renting an Airbnb place!
Ericka User Profile
Response from Ericka:
Oi Leda! Triste ler seu comentário tão negativo. Sendo que tentamos por diversas formas entrar em contato com você para solucionar todas as questões. Nossa TV a cabo é por satélite, por conta da mata as vezes o sinal oscila. Conseguimos marcar com um técnico, te informamos que ele iria e você não o deixou entrar, assim seria impossível solucionar o problema. Quanto ao chuveiro, os dois funcionam, estava apenas com um probleminha na torneira que teríamos resolvido em 5 minutos, e outra vez você não autorizou. Mandei inúmeras mensagens, das quais você visualizou e não respondeu. Por isso mandei interrogações, desde que fechou a reserva até o momento em que saiu, não conseguimos contato com você. Nem por celular, nem mesmo com o pessoal da portaria interfonando. Uma pena que você tenha saído com essa impressão, sempre prezamos pelo conforto de nossos hóspedes. E, resolvemos todo e qualquer imprevisto imediatamente, talvez no seu caso a falta de comunicação da sua parte que tenha gerado tudo isso. Todos esses probleminhas informados por você foram resolvidos. Espero que volte algum outro dia para tirar essa má impressão. Tenha um Feliz Ano Novo! Abraços da Equipe :*
December 2016

Ray & Fernanda User Profile
March 2016
Arriving at the small place with our baby we had to enter a smoked apartment without any towels and no toilet paper. The TV didn't work at first time and no special information was given from the host. As we did stay around the world in various AirBnB Places we can rate this only 2 Star
Ericka User Profile
Response from Ericka:
Hi Ray and Fernanda, we always offer the guests the choise to bring or not to bring this personal itens ( in Brazil they normally prefer to bring). Actually if you made the choise that we provide, maybe a mistake of the towels occurred but i know we gave you imediatly when you asked. About the tv, in the small room as you say whe have 2 Tv´s and one was working , sorry for the other. Now both are working. I hope with was not a problem to enjoy the paradise you were in . Best Reggards
March 2016

Erden User Profile
August 2015
Nice area house and beach. Would highly recommend it. Everything clean and availible.
Ericka User Profile
Response from Ericka:
Erden, Im really glad you enjoyed your short time there :) Im so sorry normally im not there to receive you there guys cause i live in town. I hope Brazil will still give you good moments ( ericka) Kisses
August 2015

Elizabeth User Profile
October 2014
We didn't deal with the host, but her assistant, who was available to us if we needed anything. The compound was great with access to the pool and gym. Good compound if you have small kids - they loved the pool. Staff there were lovely. My children loved the view out the back window of the apartment into the trees. We thought there was internet at the apartment, but there wasn't for the week we stayed. There was internet in the family room by the pool area though - so that was fine.
Ericka User Profile
Response from Ericka:
Thanks Elizabeth ! Im really happy you and your kids had a good time. Welcome to comeback !
October 2014

Judith User Profile
October 2014
Great place opposite the beach of maresias. The area is very big and well kept in shape. But the kitchen equipment in the Appartement was a bit poor: only one pot for cooking is just too less.
Ericka User Profile
Response from Ericka:
Judith, Thanks a lot for comments and suggestions ! More pots for cooking now :)
October 2014

Junior User Profile
August 2014
Ericka's condo was fantastic. Very close to the beach and great amenities onsite (sauna, steam room, fitness center, pool, jacuzzi and many more). Ericka was very accommodating and even stopped by to ensure we had everything we needed and we were enjoying our stay. Only other recommendation, bring bug spray... The condo was clean, cute and very unique.
Ericka User Profile
Response from Ericka:
Junior , Thanks a lot for your careful and cute review. Hugs for all of you let´s keep in touch !
August 2014

Anthony User Profile
July 2014
The condo was fantastic and the complex is excellent. The beach closest is a good one and Ericka was really easy to deal with. Recommended.
Ericka User Profile
Response from Ericka:
Anthony, Thank you for the review . im really happy you had a good time! Welcome again whenever you wish ! Hugs
July 2014

This host has 275 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

São Paulo, Brazil · Joined in November 2012
Ericka User Profile

Eu sou um corretor de seguros de saúde. Entusiasta, adoro trabalhar, mas também viajar e relaxar em contato com a natureza!

Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.