Very nice house in southern Alps

House - Entire home/apt · Rue de l'Église, Tende, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur 06430, France
Frederi
Your host, Frederi
1 Review

The Space

Very nice house located at Tende (06430), in the heart of the french southern Alps close to the italian border.

Completely renovated and very comfortable, this house is located in the heart of the historic village of Tende (parking 50m).

Capacity: 8 persons - 110 m2 on 4 levels
Functional: kitchen, 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, 1 fireplace, TV + accessories, 2 balconies, full equipment including for baby.
More info by mail.

Charming village Tende is the gateway to the valley of wonders (Mercantour massif), close to Italy.
access:
Route: 45mn Ventimiglia (1h Nice)
Train: 1h40mn Nice

Many winter activities:
Skiing in Limone (15mn), cross country skiing and dog sledding Casterino (30 min), snowshoeing, etc..
and summer too:
Mountain biking, hiking, horseback riding, via ferrata, local festivals, museums ...
More info: (website hidden)

Rent weekly or weekend (subject to availability):
week: 400 € - 450 €
weekend from friday to sunday : 150 €

cleaning fee: 50 €
sheets rental: 8 € /sleeping
WIFI Internet : 10 €/week

I gladly answer all inquiries, don't hesitate !
Sincerly yours,
Fred

Room type: Entire home/apt
Accommodates: 8
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 5
Extra people: No Charge
Minimum Stay: 2 nights
Weekly Price: $561 /week
Monthly Price: $2104 /month
Security Deposit: $421
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Strict
  • The house is perfect. You have all you need, warmth, space, big kitchen well equipped for all cooks, toys for children, music etc.
    Frederi is a very kind and helpful host.
    I totally recommend it for groups, it was a lovely holiday for us.

    December 2013
Per Month
From
$140
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 26 times
Languages
English, Español, Français, Italiano
School
INSEEC Bordeaux
Work
AVIS
About
Bonjour à vous, très heureux de vous accueillir sur mon profil : ) Je suis un homme très actif qui travaille à Paris la semaine et retrouve le week-end, ma maison située sur la Côte d'Azur. Papa d'une magnifique petite fille de 8 ans, je partage mon temps avec elle et mes nombreux loisirs (amis, cuisine, voyages, bricolage, sport, tennis, golf, activités de plein air, moto, ski, randonnées, activités culturelles, cinéma, musique, etc.). Manuel, j'ai rénové entièrement (quasiment ; ) cette superbe maison de village que j'ai acquise en 2005. Je serais très heureux de vous la faire découvrir, que vous puissiez passer d'aussi agréables vacances telles que celles que nous avons pu vivre. Bien à vous Fred
View full profile
Calendar Updated
today
Similar Listings