Chris

Glamping on Kauai...Lydgate Park

Entire home/apt
2 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
$98
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
If you book 7 days in advance, you can ask for a full refund within 24 hours of booking.

About This Listing

This is perfect for those who want the luxury of an Ocean front home on Kauai and the Adventure of camping. We will handle all permit requirements in addition to setting up and breaking down all the equipment necessary for your dream vacation!

Contact Host

Glamping on Kauai...Lydgate Park

The Space
Bed type: Real Bed
Property type: Apartment
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: $55
Security Deposit: $150
Cancellation: Strict

Description

House Rules

Availability
4 nights minimum stay
Kalalau lookout 1hr drive from the Lydgate Beach Park

Kalalau lookout 1hr drive from the Lydgate Beach Park

31 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
July 2014
Chris
Response from Chris:

Hello I am glad you had a nice adventure glamping on kauai. Yes unfortunately at some of the camp grounds there is some road noise, so sorry this was am issue for you kauai can be very busy in the summer months. Hope to see you soon

July 2014

July 2014
Chris
Response from Chris:

I am so happy you had a great time glamping with us....yes the views of Sleeping Giant mountain are fantastic...Hope you return soon

July 2014

June 2014
Chris
Response from Chris:

I am so happy you had a wonderful time glamping with us on Kauai....yes Kauai is the wettest spot in the world, so in the early summer months it can be hot which attracts bugs....I am also happy that you like the views from this glamping location as well as all of the items that we were able to set up for you.....Thanks again for glamping with us

June 2014

May 2014
Chris
Response from Chris:

I am so happy you enjoyed your experience with us....loved being able to take care of you guys while you were living here on Kauai....If you come back I will be able to provide you with all of your camping needs!....Jim

May 2014

May 2014
Chris
Response from Chris:

I miss you guys

May 2014

April 2014

March 2014

This host has 222 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Chris

Chris
Princeville, Hawaii, United States
Member since November 2012
Response rate: 100% (past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour
Trust
  • Chris
  • Hawaiian Eco Weddings

    If you want to get married on Kauai I suggest contacting them they have the best prices and will arrange everything for you (phone number hidden)
    Aliomanu Rd Anahola HI 96703
  • Kintaro Japanese Restaurant

    My favorite restaurant
    Kuhio Highway Kapaa HI 96746
  • Queen's Bath

    great place to swim and see turtles
    HI
  • Haena Beach

    one of my all time favorite beaches
    HI 96746

Similar Listings