Skip to content
Entire apartment

Ali Baba & Thieves @ Batu Ferringhi

Christopher

Ali Baba & Thieves @ Batu Ferringhi

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Hot tubThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

ALI BABA & THIEVES is located beside the calm waters of renowned Batu Ferringhi Beach Penang Island, offering vacationers a luxurious retreat in true Malaysian style.
- We provide cheap & budget accommodation.
- Do expect for low quality property.

Amenities

Indoor fireplace
Kitchen
Wifi
Dryer
Hot tub
Pool

Availability

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jennifer User Profile
Jennifer
April 2018
Fantastic views!! Best view ever. We spent a lot of time just being there enjoying the breeze and the amazing views of the sea!! Great for 1 or 2 couples as there is plenty of space. Full Kitchen! Christopher was so great. Quick responses and very nice and very friendly. He is …
Yulia User Profile
Yulia
March 2018
Great host, apart from being a nice person, Christopher was very attentive to our needs. The room was clean and good - nice value for money. Thank you very much for the great stay. It was nice meeting you.
Samantha User Profile
Samantha
March 2018
Christopher was very quick To respond. Apartment was great, really spacious, nice view, swimming pool was good. Very close to beach and very short walk to night market and restaurants. WiFi didn’t work. We were told one price for the taxi back to airport and it ended up being mo…
Dagmar User Profile
Dagmar
February 2017
Another night at the property was superb. Christopher was a fantastic host. Always available to help. Me and my family had a great time. Will definitely come again.
Dagmar User Profile
Dagmar
February 2017
The property is very clean and central. Easy access to public transport to both Georgetown and Teluk Bahang. Christopher was very nice, welcoming and helpful. Highly recommended to anyone.
Christopher User Profile
Response from Christopher:
Hope to welcome you again next season. Cheers
February 2017
Gwena User Profile
Gwena
February 2017
My fiancé and I stayed at Christopher's property for a week and we didn't regret it. The apartment is very spacious and clean. Very surprised because of the ad. We were expecting even more low quality than that but in actual fact it was a very nice apartment. The beds were comf…
Sebastien User Profile
Sebastien
April 2016
We spent 3 nights in the appartment, two adults and two kids. It was a bit difficult to get in touch with Christopher, because I did not have the name of the resort (he sent it to me too late, I saw that after) so a bit hard to find with only the picture, but we made it. Once in …
Christopher User Profile
Response from Christopher:
Thanks for staying with us. Hope to welcome you back in future. PROPERTY As mentioned on description, we are low quality and budget property. Do not expect on high demand for the price you paid. Our Loyalty Guest is mostly backpacker.
April 2016

Hosted by Christopher

Batu Feringgi, MalaysiaJoined in October 2014
Christopher User Profile
28 Reviews
Helpful and friendly Person
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings