A cosy Copenhagen experience

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Studsgaardsgade, Copenhagen, Capital Region of Denmark 2100, Denmark
Tony
Your host, Tony
1 Review
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The Space

Welcome - Wilkommen - Velkommen!

If you are looking for an apartment for your next holiday in Copenhagen - please take a look at our cosy scandinavian family apartment!

We have a two floor apartment fully equipped and with free internet and free parking.

The apartment is ideal for 2 adults and 2-3 children. There is 2 double beds (one of which is a sleeping couch in the living room), and one childrens bed + a an extra mattress or possibly a weekend-bed if needed.

In the first floor we have an open dining kitchen with dishwasher, oven, refrigerator, freezer, microwave oven, coffemachine, blender and more.

We have a large living room with tv + DVD-player and a fine small woodburning stove for the cold Scandinavian evenings. You are also welcome to use the Piano. There is a small toilet at the 1. floor.

On the ground floor we have a sleeping room, and a childrens room with a swing and lots of toys. We also have a brand new bathroom with shower, two washbassins, under-floor heating, and a changing table.

Our front garden is equipped with furniture, sandbox and possibility of using childrens toys. Our Washer and/or dryer is also at your disposal in the basement.

Located 15 minutes from Tivoli and the city center with buses leaving every 5 minutes and an S-train station (Ryparken) 5 min. walk from our apartment.

Convenient supermarkets (Netto, Lidl, Føtex, Irma) close by. And recreational parks (Kildevældsparken and Fælledparken) nearby with fantastic new playgrounds.

Room type: Entire home/apt
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Beds: 5
Extra people: No Charge
Minimum Stay: 2 nights
Weekly Price: $940 /week
Monthly Price: $2820 /month
Cleaning Fee: $94
Check In: 5:00 PM
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Moderate
  • We had a wonderful time at Tony's house! I can recommand it to everyone!

    August 2013
Per Month
From
$188
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 56 times
Languages
Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk, Svenska
School
Uni. of Southern Denmark
Work
City of Copenhagen
About
I'm 32 years old, married to Trine and we have three children. I work as a special consultant at the City Hall in Copenhagen and my wife works as an Engineer at Novo Nordisk. Our daughter is 4 years old and two sons are 2 years old and newborn. We love travelling and in 2006 we stayed half a year in China and we lived in schöne Hamburg (Germany) in (phone number hidden). Experiencing different countries and cultures is a big part of our lifes. Our latest long journey was in January-February 2013, where we travelled through New Zealand in a Campervan - great trip! In the summer 2013 we visited Iceland for a week - wow - such a beautiful scenery! Iceland is a Nordic New Zealand. We love our cosy Copenhagen apartment because it's in bicykle/bus distance to the center of Copenhagen, it has charm and because it's close to wonderful green areas.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
6 weeks ago
Similar Listings