Burbank home- Adjacent all of L.A.

House - Private room · S Sparks St, Burbank, CA 91506, United States

The Space

1 bedroom and master bathroom in a 2.5 bedroom house located in the Equestrian neighborhood of Burbank, CA. Minutes away from Burbank airport, Downtown L.A., Hollywood, Silverlake, Los Feliz and Glendale. Situated in the East San Fernando Valley. Close to all major film studios (NBC, DISNEY, WARNER BROS.. Also close to all major highways. Cute house. One bedroom, nice size with Large bath/shower room. Backyard deck. Functional kitchen. Large Tv in living room. Wi-Fi. Ipod deck in room. There are many restaurants, bars and shopping in the area. Guests should expect a very helpful host. Beautiful suburban neighborhood. Nearby subway , buses , trains and rental car companies. Very safe and secure neighborhood!

HOPE to see you guys soon. Be prepared to have a great time in Los Angeles!

WEEKLY OR LONGER RATES ARE NEGOTIABLE.

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Price: $450 /week
Monthly Price: $1600 /month
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Flexible
Pet Owner: Dog(s)

Overall Guest Satisfaction

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • Joel was a awesome host. very comfortable stay, would definitely stay there again in the future. close to everything, quite and peaceful location with plenty of thing to do. friendly dog (Walter).

    August 2013
  • The reservation was canceled 20 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

    July 2013
  • Joel was very accomodating from the start and was a great host in everyway. He made us feel comfortable and provided an easy going atmosphere. We enjoyed hearing about some of his adventures and also liked the company of Walter the Wonderdog. Great place to stay while in Burbank and Joel rates 5 stars in our books.

    May 2013
Per Month
From
$74
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 63 times
Languages
Español
School
Taft High School, University of Arizona
Work
Freelance Film
About
47 single male. Work freelance in the film business. Working a lot some of the time so not around that much, but when I'm not working I'm usually around the house looking for work or out and about. I like music, sports, and having a good time. I've lived with many people in this house and they always have whatever they need while their here. More than happy to show someone around area or help them get places they may want to visit. Very helpful to guests. Have one dog named Walter. Very people friendly. Like to keep a clean house. Like to cook.
View full profile
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
within an hour
Calendar Updated
4 months ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings