MK superior house 2 rms fit 6 pp
MK superior house 2 rms fit 6 pp


Entire home/apt

6 Guests

2 Bedrooms

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

There are still other apartments available in the heart of Mong Kok, please contact us for enquiry.

Welcome to Hong Kong - our Home Sweet Home - Little House ! All the positive reviews that we have received proved that we offer you superior experience during your stay in Hong Kong !

The space

There are still different type of apartments that can suit us according to the total number of ppl in your group available in the heart of Mong Kok (1 or 2 or 3 bedrooms ) , and we do offer hostel room for budget traveler please contact us for enquiry.
2 bedrooms apartment:

City View house 2 rms fit 6 ppl
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/8997590

Amazing Apartment 2 rms for 6 next to lady market
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/16252584

MK superior house 2 rms fit 6 pp
https://www.airbnb.com.hk/rooms/767707

Newly renovated apt in MK for 6 ppl
https://www.airbnb.com.hk/rooms/4196169

Modern Deluxe apartment for 6 ppl
https://www.airbnb.com.hk/rooms/6512239

1 bedroom apartment:

Modern Mong Kok apartment for 4ppl
https://www.airbnb.com.hk/rooms/2754259

3 bedrooms apartments

Luxury House 3rooms 2 toilets for 7
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/9398290

Stylish apt in Central MK for 8 ppl
https://www.airbnb.com.hk/rooms/2377727

Welcome to Hong Kong - our Home Sweet Home - Little House !

Our apartment has two bedrooms and one living room, each room have a double bed which can fit for 2 people each. The living room has 1 sofa bed (double bed size) which can accommodate another 2 and serve up to 6 people in total. Our apartment are located in 6/F with elevator, fine decorated with full furniture. All the bedrooms, bathroom , living room and kitchen comes with window which provided you a good air circulation and sufficient sunshine in the house. The balcony next to the kitchen allowed you to dry your clothes during your stay(URL HIDDEN)

Of course in order you to experience our superior living experience as our guests, we already provided you with full furniture included TV, air conditioning (in both bedrooms and living room) , refrigerator, washing machine, electric boiler, rice cooker, cooker and most importantly - the free Wifi which allow you to access to internet to keep contact with your friends and family during your vacation. Our building has security guard which ensure the safety of your stay and property; we will tidy up the entire house after our guests check out and the next guest entry in order to provide you an comfortable and superior stay in our house.

To distinguish from our competitors, we consider ahead than any others do !
Our house provide all kinds of daily necessities such as slippers, toothbrush, toothpaste, shampoo and shower gel. Just check in with your luggage and that's it. Is that a hotel or just a home stay ? Yes! our house can certainly let you experience the feeling of your home!

The location / landmark :

The lady market are just downstairs ; the Sai Yeung Choi Street is just 1 minute down the road which allow you to buy the most updated electronic product. The sneaker Street (Garden road) just 1 minute walk and you can purchase all kinds of sport shoes that you can never put in the world. Langham Place is not far from our house (3-5 mins walk)

Harbour City , TST 1881 and the Avenue of Stars can be reached in 5-10 mins by taking sub-way.

And of course you shouldn't miss our most popular attraction - Ocean Park (10 mintues sub-way in Admiralty)
and Disneyland (30 mintues Sub-way)

(A Powerpoint file will be sent to you after you confirmed your booking which include some brief introduction of the shop nearby ,some attractions in Hong Kong and the key highlighted event of the month).
Transportation:

Our house is located next to Mong Kok MTR station, Exits D3 with less than 1 minutes walk, there is a transit bus station which allow you to reach Guangdong and nearby city easily.

With just 1 minutes walk to the subway station, you can visit all the major shopping malls and attractions in Hong Kong in one go !
(A Powerpoint file will be sent to you after you confirmed your booking which include some brief introduction of the shop nearby ,some attractions in Hong Kong and the key highlighted event of the month).

Surrounding area:

Next to our building , there is convenience store, store , supermarket , daily necessities (Manning & Watsons ) , Pharmacy and Foreign exchange shop. Bonjour ,SaSa , The Body Shop and other cosmetics shop are just nearby. Broadway , Suning & Fortress allow you to buy the most updated electronic product. The sneaker Street (Garden road) just 1 minute walk and you can purchase all kinds of sport shoes that you can never put in the world. Langham Place is not far from our house (3-5 mins walk)

Value added service:

In addition, in order to make you a most pleasure stay in Hong Kong, we have prepared a simple travel guide, give a brief introduction of our house and nearby area. Also include the shopping hotspot in Causeway Bay and Tsim Sha Tsui. ( will send it to you after you confirmed your book)

Last but not least, some attractions in Hong Kong and the highlight event of the month !

So if you , your family or friends are visiting Hong Kong, you should reserve the order from us as soon as possible ! Otherwise, other guests ' booking will be ahead of yours!!!!!

In order not to affect your neighborhood , please try to keep your voice down during your stay. Thank you very much for your cooperation : )

We do help customer purchase discount ticket for varies attractions in Hong Kong too , please contact us for detail after you confirmed your booking with us


The space
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

111 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yiwen User Profile
May 2017
Host was very responsive and helpful to queries. The house was initially booked by another person but host took initiative to help make arrangements so we could have it. It was easy getting to the house too and Zoe was at the bus stop waiting for us when we alighted. Location is very good for tourist with the start of ladies market right at the doorstep. Mong Kok MTR station is also round the corner (less than a minute's walk). It makes commuting around Hong Kong a breeze. Many shops selling food too and a few really good ones if you know the area well enough. Otherwise, just enter any shop that has lots of locals. Size of house is very small but that is the norm for Hong Kong. Not recommended for 5 pax and above which I knew beforehand but booked anyway. We didn't extend the sofa bed as the living room was too small to do so (having to move the table aside) and wouldn't have walking space thereafter. Toilet is extremely small and not recommended for big sized people. However, the bedrooms are comfortable even for 2 adults with a baby. A little noise in the night and morning when they dismantle and set up ladies market below. Good that all aircons were working well for the warm weather. There was a musky odor in the toilet and cracks on the toilet. Entire house is dusty with lots of dust collection on the kitchen hob. Even the windows right next to the bed were dusty with debris on the ledge. There were also bugs in one of the bedrooms. My brother woke up with both legs full of itchy blood-red bites which became inflamed and he needed to see a doctor for it. Read one of the reviews and it mentioned cockroaches. Checked with host and was told unlikely to have but in the end there were two nights we encountered cockroaches at our doorstep and had to kill them lest it entered the house. The apartment building doesn't feel safe and secure coz anybody can just enter it. There is a guard at the lift lobby but he is just there for show. There is a sex shop at the first floor of the building and numerous massage parlors and health centers from second to fifth floors. Not sure if they are all legit and clean businesses but there were frequent shady and gangster-like characters going in and out of the building visiting first, second and fifth floors. Some of them went to the wrong floor and ended up where we were staying. We visited two of the massage parlors and those gangster-like people were inside offering "protection". Otherwise, no hanky panky businesses offered in these two shops we visisted. People are still entering the building even after the gate is closed after 12am as the massage parlors operate till very late into the night. I was quite paranoid about safety during my stay there...

Vivien User Profile
May 2017
Strategic location, clean unit and very helpful host.

Lea User Profile
April 2017
Zoe's place in mongkok is very accessible. Near mtr station and downstairs is Ladies Market. House is very comfortable and can accomidate 6 person, very family oriented and has complete amenities. Zoe answers all our questions and have picked us up during check in. Well recommended to all travellers

Susie User Profile
January 2017
Shower head is broken and Zoe come and changed a new one for us. She also bought a toothpaste for us. The only thing need to improve is the towels. Towels provided cannot absorb water. And we are so unlucky, WC cannot flush during our visit.

Thanapoom User Profile
December 2016
Friendly and nice host with good service.

Fina User Profile
October 2016
What you see in the pics is what you get. The house is in good location in Mongkok near MTR and diff stores. Andy responded timely to all my queries which was very helpful. Points for improvements - fixture of the shower holder, heater did not work for the last 2 days of our stay, no available cups for coffee. Cons - very small bathroom.
Zoe User Profile
Response from Zoe:
sorry for the last 2 days expereince , as you didnt report to me about the water heater out of order on the last 2 days of your stay otherwise i would have repair it immediately within the same day , because when you informed me after your checked out , i am managed to repair it within the same afternoon already ^^ '''''' hope that next time you can have a better experience with us
October 2016

Una Gracia User Profile
October 2016
We arrived with no definite time because of airline and weather problems but Andy was very patient and understanding. Small cr but it was okay. It was a nice experience for a small group of people :) pls provide mugs for coffee not only glasses, and include demonstration in using the washing machine and stove next time. Overall, Andy was very helpful! Wifi was also a plus :)

This host has 768 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Joined in October 2012
Zoe User Profile

1

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.