Rotterdam Centrum Fully Furnished

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Proveniersstraat, Rotterdam, South Holland 3033 CG, Netherlands
Your host, Mesut
12 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The Space

The apartment is in the heart of the shopping area, just behind the Rotterdam central train station, next to the restaurants, cafes and various entertainment venues and still you can enjoy privacy.
The apartment is clean and nice, it has a big room with a big 2 persons bed and a TV. There is wireless internet. This apartment is for maximum two people, there is a place for baby bed. It has all the things you will need during your visit in Rotterdam.
There is a own well equipped kitchen with all the facilities for cooking. The bathroom has a douche and also a clean toilet. You don’t need to share anything.
I will definitely advise you how to get around the city. Overall it is a great place in an amazing location. Enjoy!

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: No Charge
Minimum Stay: 3 nights
Weekly Price: $350 /week
Monthly Price: $1331 /month
Check In: 1:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM
Cancellation: Flexible
Overall Guest Satisfaction
Check In
  • The host's friend is really a warmhearted and friendly person! Thanks again for driving us to Kinderdijk and The Hague! And the room is also very clean. Highly recommend their apartment!

    April 2014
  • just good enough.

    March 2014
  • Prima studio, dichtbij station en centrum

    October 2013
  • It was very nice as usual)) Nice, clean and cosy apartment in the center. Would like to stay there again.

    September 2013
  • Great location and very responsive hosts.

    June 2013
  • The surrounding area is nice as it is walking distance to Central station and a few cafes are just next to apartment. However, that's beginning of a nightmare when we get in the flat. It is smelly. The only tap in kitchen doesn't work well so that one hand has to hold the tap and the other hand to turn on the tap. It can't be fastened tightly at all and I can hear the dripping sound for whole night. The shower basin is horrible that water can't drain well and undrained dirty water can reach my foot even I wear slipper. It's sliding door is nearly broken. Though the bed looks clean, it's extra soft and no blanket. The head was automatically off after a few hours. We cannot stop to send complain to the host on the first night instantly . Luckily, host response rate is the quickest and we were arranged to visit his other BnB nearby on next day morning.

    The bathroom for this second flat is much better. However, the worst bed is another nightmare. The bedding hasn't been replaced obviously and hairs can be found. I can just sleep in the new sheet on dirty bed. Thus I can't sleep well for two nights. I stopped complain on the second night as I don't want to keep changing flat everyday and the flat may be even worse.

    Thanks for host offering special discounts and prompt response but I really get disappointed at all since the cleanliness is what I care the most especially bathroom and bed.

    June 2013
  • Very handy location, just behind the station. Rooms absolutely fine, on very likeable street.

    May 2013
  • I had an excellent stay at Mesut's apartment. His friendly colleague, Gurol, was waiting for me when I arrived from the airport and helped me with my luggage, and also helped me again when I left. Once I got over the fact that there was no wash basin in the bathroom itself everything went smoothly. The apartment was clean and well-equipped. It is very conveniently located near to the Central Station, and to lots of places of interest in the city. There's a nice coffee shop just next door, too. I would stay there again without hesitation.

    February 2013
  • The location is perfect: In 5 minutes you´re at the trainstation and in 10 minutes in the city center. My boyfriend and I really enjoyed the stay at Mesuts apartement. Check-in and check out went smooth and comunication was easy. Even at 12 o´clock at night when the other people living in the house had locked us out mesut and his friend were available and solved the problem.
    The rooms look like the ones in the fotos but slightly more worn. The shower doors are a bit hard to close and the only sink is in the kitchen. The door to the main hall of the house has a glass window, of course its not see through but you can still see the shapes of the people walking by. The apartement is one the ground floor and the windows go to the street so if you open the curtains everybody can look inside. But thats probably part of the dutch experience :).
    But in the end its a very good place to stay and a very good value.

    January 2013
  • The apartment is really beautiful. Gurol was there to meet me, helped me with everything I would need and then made sure to respond right away to any further questions I had. The apartment is fully equipped, the bed is very comfortable and the location is great. I think Mesut and Gurol are the perfect hosts. They cares about the apartment, cares about his guests, and that just all adds up to a wonderful experience in a beautiful city. Thank you guys! I`ll recommend this flat for all of my friend, really! And want to come back there again!

    January 2013
Per Month
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 74 times
Deutsch, English, Nederlands, Türkçe
Eskişehir Atatürk Lisesi, Middle East Technical University, Erasmus University, Delft University of Technology
Elf Total, Shell, Exxon Mobil, Esso, Villaci
I am easy going person, I like to meet with new people, travel lot, and like to learn other cultures. Films, teatres, music and sports are my hobbys.
View full profile
Response Rate
Response Time
within an hour
Calendar Updated
4 days ago
Similar Listings