Entire home/apt
10 Guests
5 Bedrooms
10 Beds
$162
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About This Listing

Edit Summary

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

Spacious Home Heart of Rio 290m4QT.
Verified Photo

The Space
Property type: Apartment
Accommodates: 10
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5
Beds: 10

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $29 / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee: $104
Security Deposit: $577
Cancellation: Strict

Description

House Rules

Availability
3 nights minimum stay
Spacious Home Heart of Rio 290m4QT.
Verified Photo

46 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
December 2014

November 2014

November 2014

November 2014
Diogo
Response from Diogo:

Mr. Mart
Het was een genoegen.

November 2014

October 2014
Diogo
Response from Diogo:

Mr. Creon
After having had the misfortune to have received a series of terrible groups, it was with great satisfaction that I was lucky to get your group.
Unfortunately I have not had the pleasure of knowing you personally, but hopefully in the future it might happen.
For my part I just have to thank and wish all the best to everyone.
Come back soon!

October 2014

October 2014
Diogo
Response from Diogo:

Mr. Rufus
I have to ask you if you stayed in my apartment because what you commented ,don't have anything with the reality.
Your problem is about the small bedroom ( the old bedroom of the cleaning lady that is locked ) because it's only used when the group is larger, that 8 persons like you can see in the site of the apartment.
You wanted to put inside the apartment more people but unfortunately you have to respect the number of persons of the reserve
About the 2 bedrooms locked, like you have tell, you are completely wrong, you used 4 bedrooms and only the 5th bedroom ( the old bedroom of the cleaning lady) stay locked.
If you used 4 bedrooms and have two locked, is not the same apartment because only exist 5 bedrooms, maybe you had gone to another apartment.
Unfortunately some persons have to make bad comments when for some reason they think that they are impaired.
I have only to tell you, that be more honest and don't return to that apartment, that you commented.
Thanks and best regards.

October 2014

October 2014

About the Host, Diogo

Diogo
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Member since February 2011
Response rate: 100% (past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours
Trust
  • Diogo

Similar Listings