Skip to content
Entire apartment

Basics on South Broadway

Chris

Basics on South Broadway

2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath

Basic and budget friendly accommodations on south Broadway. Ideal for easy going travelers looking for a space from which to explore. The building is almost 100 years old and there are 8 units. NO CHILDREN.

The apartment is in an older building but you do get your own private space. If it's your first time to Denver, you may do a quick search on prices of rooms and hotels. I try to offer a fair price for a place to stay.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Washer
Shampoo
Heating

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

262 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Shyla User Profile
Shyla
June 2018
Cool spot.
Amanda User Profile
Amanda
May 2018
Host was very responsive and kind. The apartment is as shown in pictures. Not much to it, but a fine place to stay! Huge comfy bed.
Graciela User Profile
Graciela
May 2018
Chris was great in communicating and getting back to us in a timely manner. We were late in making our out of town accommodations and Chris was kind enough to get back to us with such short notice. The house was located in a nice neighborhood within walking distance of a beautifu…
Seth User Profile
Seth
May 2018
Unfortunately, we had a less than stellar experience with Chris’ place. However, I am leaving a positive review, as Chris handled the problem immediately and was courteous and professional even though my wife and I were dissatisfied. Judging from the other reviews, the issue see…
Raymond User Profile
Raymond
May 2018
I’ve stayed at this property multiple times in different units. I’ve been more impressed with every stay.
Bailey User Profile
Bailey
May 2018
The apartment was very clean when I arrived. It’s close to a lot of restaurants and very close to downtown. Chris was very responsive. I would definitely stay again!
Stefany User Profile
Stefany
April 2018
cute space and well located. It really does only include essentials, so we had to buy things like coffee, paper towels, etc. but the host leaves a nice list with his favorite spots and things to do.

Hosted by Chris

Denver, Colorado, United StatesJoined in July 2012
Chris User Profile
1978 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
36 year old from Denver Colorado. Work nights tending bar and during the day I'm self employed. Graduated from the university of colorado at boulder in 2003. Denver is home but I have spent lots of time living and traveling abroad. Mostly in Germany (German major) and wes…
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings