Skip to content
ENTIRE FLAT- TRENDY HACKNEY, MODERN, PRIVATE
ENTIRE FLAT- TRENDY HACKNEY, MODERN, PRIVATE
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

New build, top floor private flat; bright and modern décor. Double bed, bathroom, living room/ kitchen, ditigal TV & super fast broadband. Near cafes.
Good transport links. Close to park, river & artists community and fashionable areas. All mod cons avail. Suitable for couples looking for comfortable quiet place to escape.

The space

Friendly and lively area with lots of places to eat and drink in walking distance. Artisan street market with food, clothes, flowers etc on Sunday.
Super fast broadband, new washing machine.

Guest access

Shared door access

Interaction with guests

I am available for help, but prefer to show people the flat at the start and let them manage from there

Other things to note

Lively area, lots of good places to eat and drink on the main road.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Cable TV
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $48
Security Deposit $276
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Flat is on fourth floor, so not really suitable for children.
No smoking inside please.
Please respect neighbours with noise, not the right place for parties.

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Florence User Profile
August 2017
My fiancé and I stayed at Charlotte's place for 11 nights while waiting for our house to be ready to move into. Price was very reasonable, the area is nice with good transport links, grocery shops very near by and the flat itself is lovely and clean. We would definitely reccommend this place.

Sara User Profile
July 2016
Charlotte's flat is a great stay in Hackney. It's 10min walking from Homerton overground station and very close to a bus stop that takes you to Central London. Also, there's a lot of shops and cafes around. The flat is very well equiped, spacious and comfy. Charlotte was very helpful and kind, she was always around to make sure we had everything we needed. I can't recommend Charlotte's flat enough, it was an amazing experience to stay there.

Meredith User Profile
January 2016
All clean, easy and comfortable

Juli User Profile
December 2015
The host canceled this reservation 79 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Claire User Profile
September 2015
Charlotte's apartment in Hackney was absolutely perfect for us as a couple. We stayed almost a month and loved our time there. It's top floor and end of terrace so completely quiet from potential noisy neighbours and it's bright, light, airy and warm. It's close to local shops, bars and restaurants and there are frequent buses from outside to Stratford and other places + the overground which is within 10 minutes walk. There is the canal and Clapton Park/Hackney Marsh next door too. The apartment is completely equipped with everything - we like to cook and found a full kitchen with utensils, pans etc. Wifi worked well too. Charlotte was a super host and gave us tips on the area and contacted a couple of times during our stay to make sure things were OK for us. Communications were very easy and she clearly wanted to help. We will definitely look to see if this is available when we next visit London.

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2015
Charlotte User Profile

Friendly and open, pleased to welcome people to the area.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings