HABITACIÓN DOBLE SILENCIOSA
Blue Room - Fuencarral Pedestrian
Blue Room - Fuencarral Pedestrian
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $49
Security Deposit $123
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Nos gustan los huespedes que la dejan como la encontraron, a si son la mayoría no aquellos que la dejan sucia.
Por tanto no se puede fumar, preferimos un aire limpio para los siguientes huespedes.
Reciclamos los residuos en cubos diferentes. En uno los envases, latas y plasticos, en otro los residuos, el papel lo separamos a parte a si como e lo vidrio.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
5 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Kate User Profile
December 2013
Fantastic location in the very heart of Madrid, and very warm welcome from Alejandro.

Sophie User Profile
May 2013
We didn't have the chance to meet with Alejandro but everything was organised for us to get the keys of the appartment. Jessy welcomed us very kindly and made us visit the appartment. It is super well located (impossible to find better!!!!!!!) and very quiet ! It was really a pleasure to stay there !!! Xx

This host has 54 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Madrid, SpainJoined in June 2011
Alejandro User Profile

Open, dynamic and sociable. I like to welcome and attend my guests to make they feel like at home, and I use to do in this way with my friends or friends of my friends.

I enjoy show them the places they like to know in Madrid.

I like very much contact with local people and their special features when I travel.

Even though I like nature I am city dweller.



Abierto, dinámico y sociable. Me gusta atender bien a la gente y que se sientan como en su casa, así ha sido con todos los amigos que han pasado por mi casa .
Me gusta enseñarles lugares de Madrid que les gustaría conocer.
Cuando viajo me gusta relacionarme con la gente del lugar que visito y adentrarme en sus particularidades.
Por más que me gusta la naturaleza no he dejado de ser urbano.

Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings