2-room flat, central, near Alster

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Herderstraße, Hamburg, Hamburg 22085, Germany
Vera

Perfect for a couple or friends travelling together.

Your host, Vera
2 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

Perfect for a couple or friends travelling together.

The Space

Hello!

Welcome in our little nest in the central neighborhood.

The apartment is clean and relatively big, with 42" flat screen TV, Wi-Fi and all you might need for a comfortable stay.

Bedroom with a queen size bed comfortably sleeps two. We will give you blankets, big fluffy pillows, clean linens and towels.The couch in the living room is a pull-out with room enough for two more people.

Our bathroom is untypically spacious for Hamburg. A washing machine is available for your needs, but we have to warn you - it tends to be a bit loud and shaky.

Kitchen has a dining table perfect for two but still big enough for four, a large fridge with a freezer and all necessary appliancies. Coffee addicts will appreciate our lovely coffee machine.
Supermarkets Netto and Edeka are around the corner, Lidl and Sky - 7 min walk away.

We will be happy to give you all hints and tips about the city and provide the list of places to visit and experience in lovely Hamburg.

Interaction with Guests

Since we're gone for vacation, we can always stay in touch via email or (website hidden).

The Neighborhood

At shopping street Muhlenkamp nearby you will find plenty of outdoor cafes, bars and stores to enjoy. Beautiful Alsterpark is in a walking distance.

Getting around

It takes 10-12 min walk to get to U3 station "Mundsburg" and Hamburger Miele shopping mall. With bus #6 you will be at Hauptbahnhof in about 15 min, at Rathaus - in 20 min, at famous downtown/Schanze in 30 min. Or go Stadtpark, if you choose opposite direction! The bus stop is only one block away.

Other Things to Note

We have a dog, he will be staying at our friend's place while we're away. However, we thought we'll mention this in case you are allergic.

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: No Charge
Minimum Stay: 2 nights
Weekly Price: $514 /week
Monthly Price: $1403 /month
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Flexible
  • The flat was good located, 10 min from the next metro stop. It comes with everything you need (fresh towels, kitchen ustensils, towels, WLAN...) and Vera really cared that nothings felt.

    May 2014
  • It was a peaceful and pleasant staying at Vera's appartment. I personally recommend you this appartment.

    January 2013
Per Month
From
$84
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 4 times
Languages
Deutsch, English, Русский
School
Мoscow Humanitarian University, Miami Ad School
Work
Copywriter
About
Hi! I'm Vera and I hate to be obligated to "describe myself". But I am organized and follow the rules with obsessive compulsiveness, therefore here is the list: - I am an internet addict, and also watches tons of TV-shows. Mostly about sarcastic a-holes. - I was born in Russia. I live in Germany with a Canadian/Italian guy named Robert, who happens to be my boyfriend of 3 years. He has a great beard and wicked sense of humor. - I speak English with an American accent. - I am definitely a dog person, rather than cat lover. French bulldogs are my wild obsession! - Travel is the greatest thing in the world. We also enjoy good food and live music. While I never mastered any instrument, Rob plays drums. You'll find a drum kit in the flat. Feel free to test your skills! - Did I say that I am quite obsessive compulsive? Occupation: advertising copywriter at Hamburg based agency Kolle Rebbe. Yup, I am sometimes responsible for what people see on TV and hear on the radio during commercial breaks. Special talents: - I laugh at semi-funny jokes - I am able to get lost even while holding a map in my hands - I am often asked: Who the hell knows stuff like that?! P.S. Not a communist. Prefer whisky over vodka. Do not wear or own a fur coat neither a fur hat. Babushka is how I and the whole Russia call their grandmothers. I have no relations to mafia and I only saw bears in the circus or zoo.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
5 weeks ago
Similar Listings