Küche / kitchenWohnzimmer / livingroom
Entire home/apt
2 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
77 travelers saved this place

About this listing


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $5 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: $27
Cancellation: Flexible

Description

The space

I rent out my whole apartment mostly throughout the week while I have to work in Cologne.

For any additional questions please ask.

It is a 1 bedroom, 1 living room flat on the second level. The kitchen sits three and the bathroom is modern.

There is cable, a nice flat TV (if you do not wish to visit the city), a stereo with Ipod docking station, Wifi and a nice Ikea Mandal bed with extra matress on top to sleep comfy and cosy.

The kitchen has a gas stove and all the necessary equipment o create a nice dinner.
In the mornings the espresso maschine will do its best to get you up and running.

The flat is located in a safe neighboorhood with bakery and food store in walking distance.

The main train station is 10 minutes by foot.


House Rules

This is my apartment.
It is a non smoking facility. (Except on balcony)
You will be given one set of keys.
You can use everything and feel at home.
The WiFi Code will be on the table for your convenience.
The heating is regulated electronically, but easy to adjust manually.
My bathroom door cannot be locked; will be repaired in Jan 2013.

You will trusted completely and I hope it will not be misused.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Your Host


Philipp

Philipp

Mannheim, Germany · Joined in October 2012

Hallo liebe Airbnb Gemeinde,

ich wohne derzeit in Mannheim, arbeite aber in Köln. Bin daher beruflich viel unterwegs.
Arbeite in der Luft- und Raumfahrtbranche.
Bin recht durchorganisiert und schaffe es auch nur so.

In meiner freien Zeit tue ich gerne mal nix oder reise in die Sonne.
Mein Motto lautet daher: Leben und leben lassen.

Response rate: 100%(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections