Independent App - Between Nimes and Avignon

Entire rental unit hosted by Marie-France

  1. 4 guests
  2. 2 bedrooms
  3. 2 beds
  4. 1 bath
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Some info has been automatically translated.
Cool when it's hot outside, warm when it's cool, this small, unpretentious home will suit backpackers, small budgets and anyone who prefers calm to noise, friendliness to luxury !

5 minutes from downtown Montfrin (all shops).
Between Nimes and Avignon... 15 minutes from Pont du Gard, 35 minutes from Uzes, 1 hour from the sea... A simple address where we will do everything to make you feel at home there.

The space
Originally it was just an unused ground floor... it turned into a children's play room, then a welcome place for friends and family
Low ceiling in the bedroom part (height 1.70/1.75 m max)
this accommodation is not recommended for people over 1.80 m !!

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Dedicated workspace
Free parking on premises
TV
Washer
Shared backyard – Fully fenced
Luggage dropoff allowed
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.88 out of 5 stars from 58 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Montfrin, Languedoc-Roussillon, France

Located in a quiet area, the house is less than 1 km from downtown Montfrin where you will find all shops, doctors, pharmacy, restaurant, bars, post office, beautician, hairdressers.... as well as a supermarket
Between Nimes and Avignon, close to Pont du Gard, 1h from the sea, Montfrin is a good place to visit Provence at a low price

Hosted by Marie-France

  1. Joined in July 2015
  • 58 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Même si le titre de mon métier (Conseillère en gestion de patrimoine et en investissements) fait parfois peur, j'aime les gens, les recevoir, leur donner des conseils et "vous" accueillir agréablement et simplement.

J'adore voyager partout dans le monde surtout là où il fait chaud, j'aime donc les "routards"

En le prévoyant un peu à l'avance, dite moi ce qui vous ferait plaisir de trouver à votre arrivée... j'essaierai au mieux d'accéder à vos désirs ou besoins
Même si le titre de mon métier (Conseillère en gestion de patrimoine et en investissements) fait parfois peur, j'aime les gens, les recevoir, leur donner des conseils et "vous" acc…

During your stay

Being independent and working from my home, I can of course advise you on places to visit or other
  • Languages: English, Français
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 5:00 PM
Checkout: 11:00 AM
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm not reported Show more

Cancellation policy