Owlie on the sofa!
Entire home/apt
2 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
Per Night
Your credit card won’t be charged

Enter dates for an accurate price.
Some hosts set different prices for different days.
91 travelers saved this place

About this listing

Welcome to Frederiksberg and our Danish/Irish home!
If you want to experience Copenhagen then our super cozy home is the place for you! It's Danish but with a twist!

Danish Experience in an Irish home!
Verified Photo

The Space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/apt


Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $23
Weekly discount: 0%
Cancellation: Moderate


The Space

Welcome to Frederiksberg and our Danish/Irish home! Only 25 minutes from the airport on the Metro. Our cosy apartment is on a quiet street a 7 minute walk from the Metro. The apartment is on the 3rd floor with no other buildings at the same height, so no nosey neighbours!

Within 15 minutes walking distance there is Frederiksberg Park and Copenhagen Zoo. Within 4 minutes walk there is a variety of cafés and bars and numerous supermarkets (including one open until midnight!) A 4 minute metro ride will take you into the heart of the city or take the 2A straight to Tivoli Gardens.

The apartment has a fully equipped kitchen, including a washing machine, dishwasher and coffee machine. Towels and linen are included. Free wi-fi. There is a double bed in the bedroom. There is a seperate front room and dining area. (The dining table is now where the study was in the pictures)

It's a home away from home!

Guest Access

The whole apartment is available for your use. The gardens are also free to be used.
Please let me know if children are staying so I can ensure the children's room is ready!

Interaction with Guests

I can be contacted by email.

Other Things to Note

All the information and recommendations you need are provided once checked in.

House Rules

Leave it in the same state you found it in!
At the end of the day this is our home.

Safety Features
Smoke Detector
Fire Extinguisher

2 nights minimum stay

Owlie on the sofa!

Owlie on the sofa!

Verified Photo

Your Host



Frederiksberg, Denmark · Member since October 2012

I am Irish, living in Denmark with my Danish husband. I am a teacher in an International School, while my husband is an IT Consultant. We have a little daughter.

Although I call Copenhagen home now, I have seen it through the eyes of a tourist. So I can give you the best tips and ideas while here!

Social Connections

Additional Hosts

    Explore other options in and around Frederiksberg

    More places to stay in Frederiksberg: Houses · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums