Skip to content
Located within historic city walls......in this beautiful, central street...
Entire apartment

Du Home A XIV- Old Town Peline

DubrovnikHomes

Du Home A XIV- Old Town Peline

3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location93% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience93% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

This lovely apartment within the city walls will delight you with it's simplicity, tranquility and location; close enough to everything, yet, far enough to provide peaceful accommodation for three people.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Washer
Hangers
Iron
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

45 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jeff And Erin User Profile
Jeff And Erin
June 2018
PRO's: Location is very close to one of the city gates and close to nightlife, hosts arranged airport transfers to/from the place for a reasonable fee (similar to Uber rates), place is pretty large/spacious. They took care of visitor requirement of sending passport info to author…
DubrovnikHomes User Profile
Response from DubrovnikHomes:
Dear Jeff and Erin, Thank you very much for your feedback, it is highly appreciated. We will take everything in consideration and avoid such mistakes in future. Best wishes, Dubrovnik Homes team
June 2018
Jordan User Profile
Jordan
May 2018
The apartment was in a good location, but the apartment was not clean (the floors were very dirty) and the WiFi did not work at all. When we contacted them to figure out the WiFi it took them over a day to fix it and then it stopped working again the day we left. The hot water di…
DubrovnikHomes User Profile
Response from DubrovnikHomes:
Dear Jordan, Thank you very much for your feedback, it is highly appreciated. We are really sorry for the WiFi problems you had, we really gave our best to fix the problem but hope you had a pleasant stay in Dubrovnik. Kind regards, Dubrovnik homes team
May 2018
Joanie User Profile
Joanie
September 2017
Great location. Be aware, it is very close to the restaurant, bars, and night clubs. Ear plugs may help you with good night sleep.
DubrovnikHomes User Profile
Response from DubrovnikHomes:
Thank you, Joanie, it was a real joy having you as our guest!
September 2017
Kelsey User Profile
Kelsey
August 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. The Airbnb was clean, spacious and convienietly located right inside Old Town. Since we were only stopping in Dubrovnik for a couple of days and wanted to spend that time exploring Old Town, this Airbnb helped us make the most of our time there (plus s…
DubrovnikHomes User Profile
Response from DubrovnikHomes:
Thank you for your kind words Kelsey, as well as staying with us! We're very happy to have had you!
August 2017
Philip User Profile
Philip
August 2017
The location can't be beat: right in the heart of the Old City. The staff was very freindly and helpful. I recommend this place to anyone visiting Dubrovnick.
DubrovnikHomes User Profile
Response from DubrovnikHomes:
Thank you for the review, Philip! You are so kind. It was our pleasure to host you. We hope to see you again soon! :)
August 2017
Gabo User Profile
Gabo
June 2017
Right on the city center, with perfect communication with them. Although the bath door did not work really well everything was perfect. Definitely a recommend for staying if you are going to Dubrovnik
DubrovnikHomes User Profile
Response from DubrovnikHomes:
Dear Gabo, it was a pleasure hosting you! Thank you for being so kind.
June 2017
Kevin User Profile
Kevin
June 2017
Amazing location in the old town! Clean place that had plenty of room !
DubrovnikHomes User Profile
Response from DubrovnikHomes:
We're very happy you decided to stay with us and if you ever come back, you're more than welcome in our homes!
June 2017

Hosted by DubrovnikHomes

Dubrovnik, CroatiaJoined in February 2015
DubrovnikHomes User Profile
1446 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
Hello! We are Dubrovnik Homes team, our names are Zejd, Ivan and Mario. We started our company in 2014. with goal of becoming leading service in Dubrovnik area. We love to travel, hang out and make new friendships, Ivan's hobby is Soccer, Mario is in love with motorcycles and mo…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings