Stylish Seminyak Studio 1
Hosted by Clio
Clio is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious studio rooms, located on the ground floor .
35 m2
Double bed
32" LCD
DVD player
60 Channel cable TV
Kitchenette
Fiber optic WiFi
Safety box
iPod speakers.
We are in central of Seminyak with quiet location.

The space

Clio Apartments is a boutique enclave of 15 apartments in the heart of bustling seminyak. Clio is all about location, convenience and style, all at an affordable price.

Located in a quiet lane in between cafe moka and bali deli, our location is hard to beat, just a short walk from hundreds of shops and restaurants.

Clio does not feature a swimming pool for a purpose. As the rooms are build in close proximity we do not want late night travellers or children to use the pools and disturb everyone else from their stay. Most important, we would like to provide a peaceful and tranquil stay for you at Clio.

This studio features:
-35m2 Space
-Double bed
-Large Flat screen TV
-DVD Player
-60 channel cable TV
-Kitchenette
-Fiber Optic WiFi
-Safety box
-iPod speakers

What makes Clio unique is its cool design and in room comforts, such as flat screen tv's with 60 channel cable tv, dvd player and library movies, kitchenette, fiber optic WiFi in all areas, laundry service/dry cleaning, motorcycle and car rental.

Guest access

Our location is at Jalan Basangkasa Seminyak Gang Mangga No.7 Seminyak - Bali.
You can reach us by two ways, it is about 150 meters behind Cafe Moka in Seminyak, goes inside through attached the small lane with Clio sign just before Cafe Moka in right side (if coming from Kuta) called " Gang Mangga"
Or,
300 meters behind Bali Deli goes through the big lane " Gang Cantik" just after Villa Jerami.

Interaction with guests

Help can be offered in any way guest needs. If you need anything, please let us know.


Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Doorman

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Respect the other guests.
- Smoking is allowed outside the rooms, please kindly step outside into the bench in zen garden if you wish to smoke or else you will be charged.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

116 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Christie User Profile
July 2016
This is more of a small hotel than an AirBnB. It was clean, well designed for the price, and well situated in the shopping area in Seminyak. Staff was very friendly. There was a kitchenette with some amenities but was lacking things like hand and face towels, hairdryer and good lighting. Bed was a bit hard, but overall liked this place- great stop for a last night on the way to the airport. Very good value!

Lindsay User Profile
April 2016
This place delivered. Quaint quiet peaceful studio close to everything in Seminyak. Really enjoyed our stay. Somehow missed breakfast on our second morning but lots of places nearby!

Katia User Profile
February 2016
Clio was super lovely and accommodating (pickup/driver/moto rental etc). I had funky check-in/check-out hours due to my flights but they allowed me to settle in early and leave later (the latter for a fee). The rooms are super nice and clean and the place quiet and peaceful. I highly recommend it!

Jared User Profile
November 2015
I had a great experience here. It is located in a small street of a major shopping street. There are good restaurants nearby and the beach not that far away. The rooms are really good quality and well maintained. The Internet is great as well.
Clio User Profile
Response from Clio:
Hi Jared, Warmest greeting from Clio and thank you for taking time to write a review for us. We were very happy to host a friendly guest like you in Clio. We do hope that we could host you in the next time. Have a good day...
November 2015

Benjamin User Profile
October 2015
Due to glitches in the app i didnt stat at clios BUT he was very responsive to emails.

Alyssa User Profile
August 2015
I love Clio!! The pictures look exactly the same in person. The staff were so friendly and welcoming and always provided great service. I stayed here for 3 nights before I went to Ubud and absolutely loved it that I came back after Ubud for another 2 nights. Everybody was so sweet; I got really sick the last 2 nights and we had to call a doctor which they called so that was really helpful. Our check out that day was 12 and told us we could stay until 2 if we'd like because I was really sick; that was very sweet and made the stay so much more special. Thank you for the accommodation Clio!! I would definitely come back!
Clio User Profile
Response from Clio:
Thank you for your positive review, Alyssa. It was really nice to host you. Alyssa was a great guest and she learnt speak Bahasa when she arrived in Bali. Unfortunately, she was sick when she stayed the last days in Bali. We do hope you got better and had pleasant stayed with us. Looking forward to host you in the next time. Thank you. Regards, Clio
August 2015

Sergey User Profile
December 2014
Free wifi, good breakfast with choice of eggs, toast, fruit, fresh squeezed fruit juice, and coffee or tea. Cleaned everyday. Kind staff. The one thing I am disappointed with is the fact that the price advertised on airbnb was not the same price they charged us. They advertised a beautiful loft for 50 USD/night, and then messaged us saying that they only have studio rooms available for 70 USD/night, which means they charged us more for a downgrade. I have no idea why they felt they could charge us extra, and they really didn't give us a choice. Seminyak is great for good eating and shopping, but don't walk too far out. The location is a bit too close to Legian and Kuta, which are crowded, dirty, touristy areas and the beaches are disgusting (our biggest mistake was going there). You will find much more beautiful areas and beaches elsewhere, especially in Sanur.
Clio User Profile
Response from Clio:
Hello Sergey, Sergey was come the day after his girlfriend checked in on the first day. They were nice couple during they stayed at Clio. We had discussed on message which we explained our availability on that dates (17 - 21 December 2014) also showed the pictures to him. Sergey agreed and accepted that He would like to stayed at Studio room with rate $ 70/night, and agreed would like to pay the remain payment upon arrival. We re-confirmed when he checked in on the second day and he agreed. We do hope you had pleasant stayed with us. Thank you. Regards, Clio
December 2014

This host has 117 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Denpasar, IndonesiaJoined in October 2012
Clio User Profile

Clio is 15 apartments we have designed individually over the past 8 years,
Offering location, convenience and style at an affordable price,
Clio is set a few hundred metres back from the main road in the heart of Seminyak, offering 10 spacious rooms in five categories, all designed in a natural industrial style, with plenty of modern facilities to make your stay as comfortable and convenient as possible.

Staffed by a friendly team of professionals including an onsite manager, reception staff, housekeepers and gardeners, Clio Apartments offers its guests plenty of space and great service, in quiet and relaxing garden surroundings in a central location that is second to none for ease and convenience, leaving you free to get on with the things that matter most during your visit to Bali.

Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings