SEA & SUNSET VIEW VILLA IN IBIZA

Villa - Entire home/apt · Ibiza, Balearic Islands, Spain
Gabriele
Your host, Gabriele
0 Reviews
Response rate: 78%
Response time: within a few hours

The Space

Only 20 mins from Ibiza Town and in between of the best beaches of the Island this delicious & new villa with very confortable pool & chill out area is 250 sqm inside and 1000 sqm of surrounding garden and land.
Beautiful view from different sights to the sea & the sunset.

Key Features:

- Sea View & Sunset view

- 2 floors, big pool, 4 bedrooms (3 double bedrooms big beds 2x2 mt) 1 triple bedroom
su due piani ,con piscina , 4 camere da letto :3 con letto matrimoniale 2x2
Main Bathroom with Shower & bathtube
2 bathrooms with shower and 1 restrooom for guests.
Extra bathroom close to the pool
- Living Room, Lunch area inside & outside
- Wide terrace on the roof, big terrace, wide terrace 1st floor,
Air Conditioned, TV,DVD,SKY TV, WIFI
Daily Cleaning, Linen & Towels included.
Kitchen: 2 fridges, hoven

Room type: Entire home/apt
Accommodates: 9
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3.5
Beds: 6
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Price: $9121 /week
Monthly Price: $29469 /month
Cleaning Fee: $210
Check In: 5:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Super Strict
  • Amazing apartment everything was provided as discussed. Great location, view and decoration .

    July 2014
  • We had a fantastic stay. These apartments are stylish and the best of all are located absolutly centrally. Gabriele did help us very well to find all the entertainment we were looking for.

    June 2014
  • Brilliant beautiful apartment

    June 2014
  • Well ibiza is magic and specially on this beautiful modern very clean and well presented flat, the extra services are also great cleanning, food laundry everything you can expect in a luxury apartment. Thank you so much we had a great time

    June 2014
  • I cannot say a good word about Gabriele, I've never seen him. When arrived I met a person who helps Gabriele, very nice and helpful guy. Unfortunately, the apartment I found wasn't the one from the pictures at the 4th floor, still good standard but it was located at the 1st floor, no privacy at all, different furnitures definitely not the apartment I booked and not the one I liked. Very disappointing. When I called him and told him that this is not the place I booked, he said: 'If you don't like the apartment, you can leave right now', was very rude and put me in a very difficult situation as I was visiting Ibiza only for a weekend to celebrate a birthday. I didn't feel like looking for another apartment at the last minute. I ask him to change it and give me the one I payed for. He said it was impossible, cos the ac is not working there. And he can fix it in 24/48 hours. So I replied it's fine I can stay here 1/2 days but after I would like to get to the right apartment. I asked him to give me a call when is ready, and this was the last time I heard from him. He never called back, I stayed in the wrong apartment till the end of my holidays. Didn't get any apologies from him or even stupid 'sorry'. He is just a very unprofessional guy, who desn't know how to speak to the client. If he spoken to me clearly in educated manner, and try to fix this awkward situation I would be fine and let it go.

    The building is awesome, very nice location with a big potential, 15 min by walk from the Talamanca beach. Everything would be perfect if I got the right thing for the money I paid:)

    The apartment I stayed in was very clean and comfortable.

    June 2014
    Gabriele
    Response from Gabriele:

    Mike's original apartment was with an airco problem, we changed & upgraded to a better apartment with 2 bedrooms & 2 bathrooms, while the other was of 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom.
    We always try to upgrade guests when there is a problem with selected apartment.

    June 2014
  • Fantastic apartment ! Ideally located and comfortable.

    June 2014
  • friendly person to deal with…place is just too good to experience..very luxurious and welcoming…except for the early check in extra charges which i had to pay, rest its a MUST STAY place...

    June 2014
  • Everything was perfect! :-)

    June 2014
  • alloggio stupendo, addirittura meglio dal vivo che in foto!
    Posizione perfetta, a due passi dal cuore dell'isola e comodo anche per mare e vita notturna.
    Gabriele si è rivelato un Host perfetto, pronto a soddisfare ogni piccola richiesta accessoria e soprattutto ci ha riempiti di consigli utilissimi :-)
    Consiglio vivamente

    June 2014
  • Hi Gabriele, thanks for a wonderful stay. The apartment was lovely, great location and thanks for your flexibility and help. It didn't matter to us add we didn't need it but the second bedroom is very small and more like a 1.5. But it still does the job and there are 2 bathrooms. All in all a great stay! Thanks

    May 2014
Per Month
From
$1403
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 70 times
School
European School of Brussels, Uccle
About
cecilia,sono di roma ma vivo a ibiza
View full profile
Response Rate
78%
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
2 weeks ago
Similar Listings