User Profile Image

Apartment holiday rental in a villa

ItalyLazioFrosinone
Entire home/apt
4 Guests
2 Bedrooms
1 Bed
Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
18 travelers saved this place

About this listing


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $22 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: $17

Description

The space

An apartment completely renovated, it is very peaceful, located in the green suburbs of S.Elia FR.. The living room opens out to a very large terrace with a lovely view on the garden and mountains.

Prix 30€ per persons par day. Room reservations should require a minimal stay of 2 nights with a maximum of 30 nights. In principle we are as flexible as possible.
Bathroom towels and bed sheets can be provided at 10€ per personne. A mandatory cleaning fee of 15€ is not included in the price.
On this website one will find the room rates clearly stated. Nevertheless, if guests come more often or come regularly on a weekly or monthly basis, we would take the freedom to individually adjust the rates in accordance with the guests.

The Abbey of Montecassino (10km), The amphitheatre Roman (7km), The lake of Cardito(20km), Sea (30km), Cicerone’s grave (30Km), The caves of Pastena (30Km), The “Montagna spaccata” of Gaeta (40km), Tiberius’s home and cave in Sperlonga (70Km)


House Rules
Check-in is after 1PM

Si richiede una cauzione pari al 30% del prezzo per bloccare la riservazione. Non ci sono penali di cancellazione. Il pagamento del saldo è richiesto all'arrivo.
Un deposito di 50€ è richiesto all'arrivo che sarà restituito alla partenza.
Le spese di pulizia finale ammontano a 15€ e non sono incluse nel prezzo. Possiamo fornire biancheria da letto e da bagno a 10€ per persona. La cucina è già fornita di utensili e biancheria.


Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Your Host


Federica

Federica

Milan, Italy · Joined in August 2012

I'm a nice girl working iin Milan. I love to travel a lot to "discover" new people and new countries/cities.
I'm precise and orderly. I use to travelling with my boyfriend or with my friends.


Social Connections