Living room with view onto the private gardenLiving room and part of the kitchen with view onto the private garden
Super practical 3-bed, plenty of space

Entire home/apt

6 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our bright 3-bedroom flat is well equipped for families or a group of friends. Split over 2 floors it has an open plan living/ kitchen area with private garden, while upstairs you'll find the bedrooms and a recent refurbished, fully equipped bathroom


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 6PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $139
Security Deposit $557
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $209 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

House Rules

Before accepting a booking we always make sure we know a little bit about our guests; where are you from, what brings you to London, what made you choose this area. A few sentences are enough but give us a bit of an idea who our guests are.
When we're not renting out and live at the flat, we tend to be fairly quiet and there isn't any late night party/ noise at the flat. The neighbours are easy going but we wouldn't want to test their tolerance levels.
From our guests we expect to keep the noise at a reasonable level at night time.
No smoking indoors but totally fine in the back garden.
Guests that are not part of the initial booking should be announced.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

70 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Adrian User Profile
September 2017
This flat is located in one of my favorite neighborhoods in London. Great restaurants, convenience, and awesome bars were some of the highlights of staying here. Transit options include plenty of busses and the overground train. As for the flat itself, everything is as described and I felt right at home staging

Sylvie User Profile
August 2017
Flat was exactly as pictured in the site. All amenities were as expected and even more (electrical adapters, WI-FI and Network TV). Exceptional host support from arrival up to departure. Recommend this host to any first time airbnb users for peace of mind and anyone who would like a well located and maintained flat near pubs, canal, transportation media and more.

David User Profile
August 2017
Great place! Easy to get to Londons attractions via public transport.

Elin User Profile
July 2017
Nice apartment close to bus/ train, good neighbours and good bedrooms. Would not hesitate to rent ut again.

Abdulrahman User Profile
July 2017
I stayed at the flat for ten days with my family. The flat was as well equipped as I expected, we found all what we need to be comfortable. Thank you Mattia and Linda for being helpful and kind..

Pam User Profile
July 2017
Mattia and Linda's home was a perfect place for us to stay. Our family of four had the house to ourselves and it was equipped with everything we required; we enjoyed cooking there on a few occasions with some delicious ingredients from Ridley Road market (go there for fruit and veg - much cheaper than the supermarket!) and spending some time in the garden having a glass of wine in the sunshine! It's very close to overground stations which link you quickly to the tube into central London, and although we didn't use the bus, you could catch them just on the next street. The area of Dalston and Hackney itself is worth exploring as there are lots of excellent eateries and amazing shops to discover - just wish we had more time to do so! A lovely week - thank you Mattia and Linda for sharing your home.

Alessandro User Profile
October 2016
Host was very helpful and replies immediately to sms. They take great care of making guests feel 'home'

This host has 23 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in November 2011
Mattia & Linda User Profile

We're a filmmaker and a graphic designer based in London. Been residents in Hackney for the past 9 years and love the area.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Mattia & Linda’s place.
Mattia & Linda
Linda helps host.
Linda
Similar listings