Skip to content
Entire apartment

SPLENDID OLYMPIC APARTMENT-1324

Oscar

SPLENDID OLYMPIC APARTMENT-1324

8 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
DryerThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Beautiful 130m2 apartment with beautiful balcony and modern decoration in the calm district of Olympic Zone, just few minutes from the beach and restaurants!

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Shampoo
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No parties or events

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Diego User Profile
Diego
July 2017
Great Place in a great location. Beautiful beach and great nightlife very close by
Mark User Profile
Mark
July 2016
It was great
David User Profile
David
August 2017
This apartment shows the worst of what AirBnB can bring out: Very good apartment in very good location in theory but expensive and no effort made to make it nice to live in: No mirror in one bathroom, door chain still broken after break-in last year, broken lamps & electricity so…
Oscar User Profile
Response from Oscar:
From the beginning of the stay, this customer was already complaining about everything, the apartment is in perfect condition and even this appartment is completely soundproofed, inside the apartment can not hear any noise. This client said that I lied to him, but it is not true, the apartment is exactly the same like he saw it before booking The second day, they reclaimed to AIRBNB all the refund and obviously AIRBNB denied, however he get a part of the refund because AIRBNB always belive to the customer, but becareful with this client, because this kind of customers always want to travel for free, i suppose he had a bad hand on the poker event and he would to recover all the money that he lost on the poker event. And also, this customer wanted a private security just for him, we have a private security to be sure the clients and neighbors has a good behaivor, but, obviously, we have not a private security for each client. We did everything that was in our hands to satisfy the stay of our clients and also we offered him a late check out for free Regards Oscar
August 2017
Rui User Profile
Rui
August 2016
The aparment is nice and very close to the Casino. The problem is that the neighborhood is very dangerous when it comes to thiefs and robbery's. We were robbed in the apartment, and no one warned us about the danger of it. We contacted the police and they told us it is very usu…

This host has 32 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Oscar

Barcelona, SpainJoined in December 2012
Oscar User Profile
36 Reviews
Verified
Hi, I'm Oscar. I'm proud to manage these beautiful apartments and is my wish to be your choice for your stay in this beautiful sunny and beautiful city. Feel free to contact me for any inquiry, I'll be delighted to answer you! My Home is your second Home Hope to meet you…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings