Your home away from home-StayWithUs

Private room
3 Guests
1 Bed
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
This host offers flexible cancellation: Full refund 1 day prior to arrival, except service fee.

About This Listing

Central, close to many lovely restaurants/cafes. Cozy room with a private balcony attached.
Breakfast, morning newspaper , drinking water , laundry , wi-fi complimentary !

Contact Host

The living room

The living room

Verified Photo

The Space
Bed type: Real Bed
Property type: Apartment
Accommodates: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 11:00 AM
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)


Extra people: $5 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit: $84
Monthly Price: $517 /month
Cancellation: Strict


House Rules

1 night minimum stay
The bedroom..with your private balcony ..

The bedroom..with your private balcony ..

21 Reviews

Check In
April 2015

March 2015

January 2015

January 2015
Response from Friendly:

Thanks John ! It's wonderful to know you . I am going to see you again soon in NY! Cheers !

January 2015

January 2015
Response from Friendly:

Hi Satish,

Thanks for your candid feedabck. Altough I have to say that I am quite surprized to see it. You had booked to come back and stay with me again and am wondering why would you do that if you were not happy with the place. Also I had spoken to your friend Sawjanya when she called me and was always available on phone - I do not have a single missed call from you leave alone 15. It's just that I was travelling out of city when you stayed with me , otherwise i visit the guest house often (mostly daily) to meet my guests. Extra charge is for early check in ( and is not dependent on how soon you leave of your check out time) and if you had an issue with it, you should have told us. Please understand we forego an entire night booking to make the room available to you early and charge only Rs 300 and not the entire night. In fact I told you my caretaker to give you breakfast complimentary for that day as well considering you were anyways not having breakfast the next day. The elevator and sewage are unfortunately out of our control . Sad that due to a power cut , elevator was not functioning for some time that day.
Anyways, sorry to see that you felt this way. We will try to make up for it if you stay with us again. Thanks for being our guest.

January 2015

January 2015
Response from Friendly:

Thanks Nikhil, look forward to see you soon again :) ! Smita

January 2015

December 2014

This host has 44 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Friendly

Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Member since October 2012
Response rate: 100% (past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour


Similar Listings