Bedroom in a nice flat in Creil

4.62

Private room in rental unit hosted by Harold

3 guests, 1 bedroom, 1 bed, 1 shared bath
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Outstanding hospitality
4 recent guests complimented Harold for outstanding hospitality.
10m2 furnished bedroom in a nice lighty 74m2 flat in Creil, 1st floor of a small building (without lift), 150 yards from the train station (Paris 25-35 min, Chantilly 7 min, Compiegne, Amiens, etc.). 60 daily trains to go to Paris.

The space
Lighty and very well connected flat. 1st floor. The flat is 150 yards from the train station (25-35 min to go to Paris), 250 yards from the coaches station (Senlis, Paris Charles de Gaulle/Roissy airport, etc.) and opposite the city buses station.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 double bed, 1 floor mattress

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
Bathtub
Patio or balcony
Refrigerator
Microwave
Security cameras on property
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.62 out of 5 stars from 64 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Creil, Picardie, France

Everything you might need is down the road : post office, supermarket, public library, bakery, a great market (wednesday, saturday)

Hosted by Harold

  1. Joined in July 2015
  • 455 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Voyageur, hôte et organisateur d'expérience (développement personnel facilité par le cheval) sur Airbnb, je suis originaire de Lyon et de culture franco-anglaise. J'ai beaucoup voyagé tout au court de ma vie. Passionné de chevaux, cavalier depuis l'adolescence, j'ai habité dans plusieurs villes qui sont des capitales du Cheval, telles que Maisons Laffitte, Chantilly, Pompadour et Newmarket (UK). Je monte des pur sang de courses à l'entrainement. Je suis formateur en ressources humaines pour mon propre compte. De plus je réalise du conseil en psychologie du travail : accompagnement de personnes à la mobilité professionnelle, en souffrance psychique au travail. J'utilise deux méthodes de travail : une usuelle se déroulant dans un bureau et une autre avec le cheval où tout se fait à pied dans un espace clôturé, pour tout individu quelque soit son expérience avec le cheval Enfin je suis des cours du soir au CNAM en psychologie du travail et formation pour adultes. Et pour finir, je me lance depuis peu dans la formation à la location courte durée. C'est très naturel pour moi, tant par mon métier de formateur que l'expérience acquises depuis des années à recevoir chez moi via plusieurs plateformes comme celle-ci, des centaines de voyageurs des 5 continents. J'ai une très forte culture écologiste, m’efforçant dans ma vie courante de respecter au maximum l'environnement, la nature. Je vis de nombreux moments simples et authentiques au plus proche de la nature et des animaux notamment par la pratique du naturisme. Adepte du partage de ressources, de la coopération, du respect de l'environnement et plus globalement du "Vivre ensemble autrement", je pratique la consommation collaborative depuis des années. Traveler, host and experience organiser (personal development with horses) on Airbnb, I grew up in Lyon (Fr) and my culture is anglo-french. I lived in several cities as home of horseracing such as Maisons Laffitte, Chantilly, Newmarket (UK). I'm massively keen on horses, thoroughbred and horseracing. During my life I traveled a lot. I'm close to people and do like interactions with them. I work as a human ressources trainer and consultant. I also do psychotherapy for people with psychological sufferness at work. I use 2 methods in my job: one very usual in an office, the second one with a horse in a round pen. The horse is not ridden and this is adapted for people whatever is their experience with a horse. On the top of that I go to Uni to become work psychologist, at the CNAM. I'm quite focused on ecology. On my daily life I do my best to respect nature. I often spend nice time connected to nature and animals, been keen on naturism. As a way of life I do like ressources sharing. I develop alternatives to consumption society.
Voyageur, hôte et organisateur d'expérience (développement personnel facilité par le cheval) sur Airbnb, je suis originaire de Lyon et de culture franco-anglaise. J'ai beaucoup voy…

During your stay

I do know the region (Creil, Chantilly, Senlis, etc.) and also Paris region so I can be very helpfull.
  • Languages: English, Français
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Checkout: 12:00 PM
No smoking
No parties or events
Pets are allowed

Health & safety

Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
No carbon monoxide alarm
Security camera/recording device Show more
Smoke alarm
Security Deposit - if you damage the home, you may be charged up to $1113

Cancellation policy