we can also fit a small bed for children in this roomwe have 2 of this kind of bedrooms
Sunny 3 separate rooms 2 bathrooms
Sunny 3 separate rooms 2 bathrooms
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
2 baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable 3 BR apartment on the Central Park and Fith
3 bedrooms ( 1 queen size bed, 2 full size beds), 2 bathrooms , large Living room with Queen size pull –out extra bed, dining room, very well equipped Kitchen, near Museums and Central Park


Amenities
Pets allowed
Elevator
Family/kid friendly
Pool

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Security deposit is $250

Cancellations

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Pablo User Profile
November 2017
Lucretia was a great host, very friendly and welcoming. She provided a great service overall. The apartment is in a great location. Apartment was clean, in order and cozy.

Dionne User Profile
June 2017
The location is great and price was even better. The area is safe and steps away from the bus and subway to downtown.

Hongyi User Profile
May 2017
Something unexpected happened, but overall the experience was good.

Ashley User Profile
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Gabriel User Profile
October 2016
My dad stayed at Lucretia's, he seemed quite happy at her place and Lucretia was friendly and easy to coordinate with. My father would stay again. Lucretia speaks many languages, which is particularly pleasant for international visitors!

Attila User Profile
October 2016
First of all, Lucretia is an extremely good host. Being a very easy going and relaxed person, she is always ready for a nice chat, but she does not overpush it. I think she in general she has good soft skills when it comes to dealing with people. She helped a lot with the t…

Nabil User Profile
September 2016
Lucretia's place was very comfortable, easy to get to and just what I needed for my stay while I was visiting central NY.

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in April 2015
Lucretia User Profile
Artist, Photographer, Cook, mother of 2 teenagers.. see 30 years in NY City, 4 in Buenos Aires , Santiago, Lima. well travelled in Europe and South America. India and Japan
Lucretia supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings