Taste of Hungarian Countryside

Cabin - Entire home/apt · Venyige St, Kiskunmajsa, Bács-Kiskun 6120, Hungary

The Space

Small, quite new weekend house in good condition to let. One living room-kithen, one bedroom and bathroom. Nice terrace, chill out and open air cooking or grill place in a garden.
TV and internet is working with usb modem, no wifi.
Quite, nice place to have a relax with your partner , friends or with family. The kids gonna love to stay.
You can use organic vegetables from garden.
Horse riding possibilities very close.
The town is also close. 1,5km far with cheap shops, markets, pharmacy, doctor, restaurants, pubs, etc.

There is many possibilities to have a memorable vacation or a weend stay. Highly recomend to visit famous hot spring thermal spa (http://(email hidden)/index.php?menuId=952).
If you would like to know deeply about Hungary (email hidden) our history you can visit Ópusztaszer Heritage park ((website hidden)) It's a fantastic program with families as well.
My favourite country style restaurant is (website hidden).

You can taste the real hungarian gulash and the very good quality hungarian wines and palinkas.

Our warm wellcoming are famous and you won't be dissapointed with favorable low courtyside prices.

There is no public transport. The taxi is very cheap, you can use bikes or I'm ready with my car.

Trains from Budapest every 2 hours. (duration : 2hr 10min)
By car Highway M5 (between Budapest and Szeged) turn out in Kiskunfelegyhaza and only 20kms from there.

See you soon!
Ákos

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Pull-out Sofa
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Price: $171 /week
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Moderate
Pet Owner: Dog(s)

There are no reviews to show.

Per Month
From
$31
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 1 time
Languages
English, Magyar
Work
Salesman, farmer, traveller, freelancer
About
I'm hungarian. I'm newbie here. I'm on (website hidden) site as well but my friend offerd this site what seems so good. I'm 31yo. I like traveling in Europe and SE-Asia. I like make photos, get new contacts, know more about intresting people, etc.etc. I'm open minded, reliable, clean, friendly. I like to live in harmony.
View full profile
Calendar Updated
5 months ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings