Tommaso

Open space loft in traditional Roma

Entire home/apt
6 Guests
1 Bedroom
3 Beds
$39
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
This host offers flexible cancellation: Full refund 1 day prior to arrival, except service fee.

About This Listing

Edit Summary

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

il loft, il quartiere della Certosa e me.

il loft, il quartiere della Certosa e me.


The Space
Property type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: 2:00 PM
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $17 / night after the first guest
Weekly Price: $560 /week
Monthly Price: $1344 /month
Cancellation: Strict

Description

House Rules

Availability
2 nights minimum stay
un grande albero di arance, case di un piano, una tranquilla atmosfera di paese

un grande albero di arance, case di un piano, una tranquilla atmosfera di paese

68 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
March 2015
Tommaso
Response from Tommaso:

Hi Francesca, it's my fault.I choosed the wrong person to take care of the place when I was not there. The loft is multifunctional, and sometimes it hosts yoga course, but after she was supposed to clean, arrange the beds, and fit the loft as in the pictures. She didn't and she will not work with me again. The broken knob and the air conditioning now are working perfectly. I deeply apologize. If i had not to travel, i could inform you about transport and nightlife and neighbourhood, that are easy and welcoming, as you can read in the other feedbacks. But to be honest, you received in exchange a 40% discount on the final price, and this has to be mentioned. Again, I'm sorry, will not happen again.

March 2015

November 2014

November 2014

November 2014

November 2014
Tommaso
Response from Tommaso:

Natalia, the reason that you'll find all those hundreds good review is simply that my place is a really lovely place. Your experience was bad because of bad luck. I had a personal problem and my phone went off in the wrong time. That's it. To be honest, letting me know your arrival time in advance is really helping in these situations. I don't spend all my day home waiting for you to arrive, and it was your interest to be clear about check in time, not mine. Maybe, if you did it, these little problems would not happen, or be quickly solved. And if you prefer a sad hotel room in the filthy train Station area, instead a nice apartment all for you, with all comfort maybe you choose the wrong way to travel. Anyway, I apologize again for the 2 hours of waiting.

November 2014

November 2014

October 2014

About the Host, Tommaso

Tommaso
Rome, Lazio, Italy
Member since September 2012
Response rate: 90% (last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a few hours

Trust
  • Tommaso
  • Betto E Mary

    Very good Roma Tradition Restaurant
    Via dei Savorgnan Rome Lazio 00176
  • Osteria Bonelli

    The best place to eat in the neighbourhood
    Viale dell'Acquedotto Alessandrino Rome RM 00176

Similar Listings