Private room
1 Guest
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
657 travelers saved this place

About this listing


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 5PM
Room type: Private room
Amenities
Prices
Cancellation: Flexible
Description

Modern, comfortable, clean apartment in safe location 20 minutes to Brisbane city.
2 minute walk to bus route 214 which is 20 minutes to the City
5 minute walk to train which is 5 stops (15 minutes) to South Bank Precinct and 6 stops (20 minutes) to Roma Street Parkland and the City.
Apartment has outside balcony, garage parking available plus free street parking
ducted air conditioning, use of kitchen and laundry, TV, fridge and WiFi Internet.
Cafes, Restaurants, Hotel, Supermarket and all manner of shops only 2 - 5 minutes walk.
Non Smoking - No pets.
Easy access - to airport via Air Train; Sunshine Coast & Gold Coast Motorway nearby.
Bedroom is private, good single bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers, book shelves & desk & bedside lamp. Use of full sized bathroom for two Airbnb Rooms plus 2nd toilet available in laundry room.
I work full time so check in needs to be after 5pm. Breakfast of cereal, toast,variety of spreads and jams, tea, coffee & juice will be available.

House Rules
Check-in is after 5PM

My only expectation is my guests are comfortable, clean up as they use things and enjoy their stay and if they have any questions or requests to please ask me.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
1 night minimum stay

178 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

This host has 132 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Your Host


Anita

Anita

Morningside, Australia · Joined in October 2012

I'm an easy going, sociable, clean and tidy person who is well travelled and loves snow skiing.
I like sharing time and stories over the dining table - plus of course a glass of wine or two. I work full time and I am very active, being involved in paddling and the SES organisation.
I enjoy meeting new people and helping them enjoy my part of the world.
I look forward to helping you enjoy your visit to Brisbane.

Response rate: 100%(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections
You won’t be charged yet