Skip to content
Private room in townhouse

Beautiful Master Bedroom Townhouse 2!

Robert & Nicole

Beautiful Master Bedroom Townhouse 2!

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Indoor fireplaceThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

10 min from the beach, closed by great restaurants, stores, malls, great transportation and freeway. Sophisticated area!
Blue Bus and New Metro train take u everywhere. 10 min from the beach, closed by great restaurants, stores, malls.
You’ll love my place because of the warm hospitality and pleasure atmosphere!
All second floor master bedroom in two stories completely remodeled unique townhouse. Beautiful black wooden furniture and wooden floor. Fireplace. Excellent natural lightning.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Indoor fireplace
Iron
Shampoo
Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 8PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

39 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
May User Profile
May
May 2018
I had a great time for 2 weeks with here. This spot is perfect. Lovely, artistic apartment and also clean. Nicole is an amazing and gentle host, her place is a wonderful and close to public transportation. :-) The host is so helpful, kind, and communicative! I would highly rec…
Robert & Nicole User Profile
Response from Robert & Nicole:
Thank u, May, for choosing our house. Thank u for beautiful words. It was my pleasure hosting u. Beautiful, stylish, professional, and intelligent! Clean and respectful! Can't wish a better guest. :) It was a pleasure chuting w u. Thank u for yr advice of visiting yr county. Good luck w everything in yr life! Call me at any time during yr stay in Culver, and, hopefully, I'll able to host u again. It will be my pleasure. U r a delightful guest!
May 2018
Raphael User Profile
Raphael
April 2018
Awesome host and super cute dog :)
Robert & Nicole User Profile
Response from Robert & Nicole:
Thank u, Raphael, for yr stay. I really enjoyed our conversations about Paris and just about life. Thanks a lot for yr time and advice. No doubt yr hints about Paris will make my visit more enjoyable and comfortable. U have an extra day as a bonus to stay any time u need!
April 2018
Andrew User Profile
Andrew
March 2017
All was fine except for the fact that you can check in only when someone is there to let you in. Of course it's not a problem when someone is indeed home, but in my case I had to wait an hour and 30 minutes to get in. The host is responsive and polite though, so I would say that …
Robert & Nicole User Profile
Response from Robert & Nicole:
Andrew, u was a first time Airbnb guest. It was my pleasure to host u. Just would like to clarify for fists time Airbnb users. Airbnb is not a hotel system where someone available 24/7 on the front dest. Each individual Airbnb host sets his own rules and time for checking in. It might be based on work schedule or personal preferences. The host is available to check in the guests at an exact time indicated in the posting and confirmed w a host. My posting says the checkin time is after 8 pm. This means I am not available at the property before 8pm unless a special arrangement. After booking is go through, a guest has to call me and schedule any convenient for him time after 8pm for check in. I'll be there only at schedule time.
March 2017
Vinod User Profile
Vinod
December 2016
Nicole is very sweet and good host. But didn't like airbnb's policy. Cannot check location before payment. What ? Why not ? It might be ok for outsiders but not for a local like me who would want to check the place before moving in.
Robert & Nicole User Profile
Response from Robert & Nicole:
Vinod, it was my pleasure to host u! I would love to show u the place before u make a decision and submit yr payment to Airbnb. Unfortunately, it is not up to me. Airbnb policy is that Airbnb is releasing all contacting info (address, phone, and emails) only after yr booking is going through. Airbnb policy is that all contacting info is hidden by them until yr payment is received by Airbnb. I am not allowed and even cannot to show u the place before u r booked.
December 2016
Ashley User Profile
Ashley
November 2016
If you want a woman that wants to know your every move and what time you'll go to and fro to make you feel like your 16 again living at home? This is your place. Obviously not a private room- it's a big curtain and you can hear EVERYTHING. She allowed my dog there and when I arri…
Robert & Nicole User Profile
Response from Robert & Nicole:
I couldn't allowed Ashley to continue stay because my posting clearly said that animals were not allowed, but she brought her dog w her. In addition the dog not trained and did a lot of mess on the first day. She was very manipulative and dishonest.. She stated that she had a family emergency, but didn't present a proof by Airbnb request. I refunded her all money (even I had a stricken policy,) just to be sure Airbnb terminated her stay asap. Bad experience sometimes happens!
November 2016
June User Profile
June
November 2016
Nicole accepted my last minute request, and met with me late at night to let me in. She showed me around the house, and explained the house rules throughly. Here are some breakdowns of my experience at Nicole's place. Pros -Location : easy access to the nearest freeway, marke…
Robert & Nicole User Profile
Response from Robert & Nicole:
The posting stays that a little pappy is there and another guests might be in the house too. The Purina water jug is belongings of another guest. The room was prepared before yr moving in. Thank u for yr stay, June!
November 2016
Chris User Profile
Chris
September 2016
I booked on very short notice and Nicole responded kindly right away. I explained that I wouldn't be able to check in until late at night and she made sure to meet me that night and let me in. I didn't know much about the area but I lucked out because the location is awesome. It'…
Robert & Nicole User Profile
Response from Robert & Nicole:
Thank u, Chris, for the wonderful words. I was happy to host u. :)
September 2016

Hosted by Robert & Nicole

Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in June 2015
Robert & Nicole User Profile
194 Reviews
Verified
Managing moving in/out process. Responsible, care, welcoming, friendly. Do everything possible to make sure my guest happy and feel as they r in their own home...
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings