Weimarischer Deluxe 1 (3)

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Weimarische Straße, Berlin, Berlin 10715, Germany
Your host, Levan
0 Reviews
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within an hour

The Space

1st. floor, 3 room apartment - Original Design in Berlin, upscale decor, 6 people maximum, 105m ², large living room, 2 large bedrooms, full kitchen, full bathroom with the bath, 2 balconies, Internet, Location Berlin Wilmersdorf, Charlottenburg, Kurfürstendamm, Castle Bulvar, ICC, Highway 100, train or subway,


Sunny and quiet 3-room apartment with large living room, 2 large bedrooms, fully equipped kitchen, full bath with bath, reception area on the 1st. floor of a renovated house. The apartment furnishings are lifted. There are also subtle elements in the designer decor, which adds a cool Berlin ambiance. With the traditional sophistication and a trendy location to enjoy the modern life in Berlin, this apartment offers the best of both worlds in Berlin. This exquisite apartment will leave a lasting impression on you after your stay.

This is a mix of the charm of an elegant old building with the highest standards of comfort and modern technology: High ceilings with old and large chandeliers, hardwood floors (floors), equipped for a variety of needs, kitchen, large flat screen TV and other consumer electronics devices on the cutting edge of technology.

Neighborhood and location

The house is located in the Berlin district of Wilmersdorf on Weimarischer Street 15. Near shops, restaurants, trendy bars, Insider clubs, trendy brunch cafés, shopping and several other entertainments. In less minutes walking you reach: Charlottenburg and Kurfürstendamm (with its many exclusive designer boutiques), Castle Bulvar, ICC. A few steps to the next S-/U-Bahn Bundesplatz (U9, S41, S42, S45, S46) or Bus No. 248. With a public transport you have quick access to some of the main attractions of Berlin, such as the TV Tower, the Reichstag, the Brandenburg Gate, Hackescher Markt, Unter den Linden, Alexanderplatz, Museum Island, Friedrichstrasse and Oranienburger Straße with its leisure and shopping opportunities.

Living area / kitchen

There is 1 sleeper sofa that can be converted into 1 double bed with bedding, 2 lounge chairs with a square wooden table, a dresser with a large flat screen TV, DVD player, stereo, 2 high quality floor lamps, a desk made of solid wood equipped with appropriate chair and table lamp, 2 large mirrors. There is also a large dining table with 6 chairs. With the flat screen TV and DVD player, you can also enjoy their favorite movies in the evening. The stereo systems will help to create a beautiful atmosphere in the home. There you can enjoy a dinner or coffee drink, but you could also use the balcony. The floor is made of wood, floor boards.


The room has a kitchen where you can cook. In addition to the fully equipped kitchen utensils for 6 people, the kitchen also has the following equipment: fridge, stove, toaster, kettle, coffee maker and other kitchen appliances. The beautiful dining table with 4 chairs is perfect for breakfast or dinner.


From the living room and large bedroom you have access to the balcony, which are wonderful for relaxing.

In the corridors there is a commode that can be used as a shoe closet, hall stand, mirror, chair and floor lamp. The floor is made of wood, floor boards.


Both bedrooms have double beds with linen and 2 bedside tables, 2 ceramic or metal lamps. There is also a wardrobe or chest of drawers / linen closet. In some rooms you can use a chair to relax or to read also a floor lamp in the room will help you. The balcony of the bedroom provides fresh air in the room and is for smokers a help because the apartment is fully non smoking. On the balcony there is a table with 2 chairs is for tea or coffee. But not all bedrooms have a balcony. The floor of the bedroom is made of wood, floor boards.

On the request we can provide 1 extra bed when more than 6 people want to book the apartment.


The bathroom has a bathtub. It has hand basin, toilet, large mirror with lighting, heating towel rail, extra mirror for makeup or shave, Bathroom shelves for towels, hair dryer and towels. All bathrooms have a window. The walls and floors in the bathrooms are fully tiled.


This apartment also includes: All the pretty pictures and large mirrors, central heating hang available in all rooms, Internet access, double glazing, ironing equipment, chandeliers and modern designer ceiling lights, hairdryer, TV / CD / DVD player, stereo and other consumer electronic devices. The bed linen and towels are provided. On request baby cot and high chair is available.

Room type: Entire home/apt
Accommodates: 6
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Extra people: $35 / night after 4 guests
Minimum Stay: 3 nights
Monthly Price: $4345 /month
Security Deposit: $210
Cleaning Fee: $70
Check In: 2:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM
Cancellation: Moderate
  • Appartement idéalement placé, idéal pour un evg.
    Grande disponibilité de Levan pour répondre à l'ensemble de nos questions.

    Wifi disponible mais un signal un peu faible.

    Je recommande !

    July 2014
    Response from Levan:

    thank you very much for your prompt feedback. We will take care about the better wifi signal and it will be better soon.

    July 2014
  • There were seven of us who stayed in the apartment and overall it was a great way to spend our four nights in Berlin. If you're young it is fantastically located, with many of the better clubs and highly rated food joints either within walking distance or a short bike ride. The room itself is very spacious however some of the facilities are a little run down and due for a service (mainly the shower and toilets). Apart from that however I would definitely choose to stay at this place again and thoroughly enjoyed our time in Berlin!

    July 2014
    Response from Levan:

    thank you very much for your prompt feedback. We will keep in our mind your advice and will improve our quality as soon as possible.

    July 2014
  • Very nice apartment, comfy and big.
    Good position, very close to Alexander Platz and metro station.
    Good for 6 people.
    Please, just note that 2 bathroom is a weird definition since one bath has the shower, the other has the just WC.

    June 2014
    Response from Levan:

    thank you very much for your 100% prompt feedback.

    June 2014
  • hat alles wunderbar geklappt - gerne beim nächsten mal wieder :)

    June 2014
    Response from Levan:

    Vielen Dank für die Bewertung. Wir warte auf Sie wieder und können Ihnen mehr als 35 Apartment in Berlin anbieten.

    June 2014
  • We loved this flat. It was comfortable, bright and spacious and in an excellent location - ideal for the restaurants, culture and nightlife of Mitte and Kreuzberg. Levan was very easy to deal with, very flexible and polite. We would definitely stay here again.

    June 2014
    Response from Levan:

    Thank you very much for your prompt feedback, we really appreciate it. We hope to see you again in our lovely apartments.

    June 2014
  • We had a pleasant stay in this apartment. It has the basic needs and is situated near public transport around the corner. The place is clean and easy to reach. Tony gave us a good welcome.
    However we should notice that extra costs were omitted from the ad, since the beginning of 2014 Berlin demands 5% tax on all tourist stays unless for business purposes. This should either be stated in the ad or included in the price.
    Berlin is a very nice city to stay in!

    June 2014
    Response from Levan:

    Thank you very much for your prompt feedback, we really appreciate it. We hope to see you again in our lovely apartments. Sorry for 5% City-Tax, but you pay it not to us, it is a payment for government. If it was our wish, we would remove this payment fully, but the government asks us to take it.

    June 2014
  • Would recommend. Comfortable, quiet and clean. Conveniently located in the centre of Berlin, about 10 minutes walk from nearest metro station. Internet was slow and intermittent, but can't otherwise complain as it was free. Host was friendly and turned up on time.

    Only issue of note was the communication with the host who was very slow to respond to texts at times.

    June 2014
    Response from Levan:

    thank you very much for your feedback. Please if you have any questions or requirements, it is always better to call us, we don't work with text massages, case we have many apartments in Berlin and if you call us you can get us in a second, so it is always better. The payment of 30,00 € for extra late check-out or check-in was, cause we had to get extra guy for it and trust me, sometimes we have to pay him more then 30,00 €.

    June 2014
  • Well located, big, calm and clear flat, it's a perfect place for a group of friends or family.

    June 2014
    Response from Levan:

    thank you very much for your prompt feedback, we already improved the qaulity of wifi.

    June 2014
  • Host was very flexible and helpful following a delayed arrival.

    The accommodation was a kind of private hostel - probably a lot better value than the hostel over the road and very quiet, with plenty of space. Not like staying in someone's home, but useful if you have a really big group looking for good value.

    June 2014
    Response from Levan:

    Thank you very much for your feedback, we really appreciate it. We hope to see you again in our lovely apartments. Trust me you can't compare it with hostel, cause we sell apartments and it is more then just a hostel.

    June 2014
  • This is an agency listing and not a personal flat.

    Two days before our arrival we received an abrupt email that additional fees are chargeable and we have highlighted this to Airbnb who have confirmed only the advertised totals are to be paid via Airbnb portal. Any local taxes have to be clearly stated in the advert, otherwise the guests are not liable to pay. As my friend was picking up the keys he was asked to pay 36 euros "local taxes", which he unknowingly paid. On departure this was refunded only because I showed a business card. I have highlighted this issue with the agency worker. to date the listing was not updated.

    The flat has only one shower that fills up and fully floods the bathroom floor. The shower is not fixed as it is broken. We had to mop after each shower.

    The place is not clean. The sofa has a hole in it and the day bed has worn out fabric.

    Do not plan to cook, as kitchen facilities are minimal but they are sufficient to have breakfast and make coffee.

    As we were a big group of seven and we have spent most of the time out of the flat it was good that it was centrally located. As it is set back it is also quiet.

    I am an Airbnb host I do not think this listing reflects the spirit of Airbnb.

    June 2014
    Response from Levan:

    Dear Denis, firstly thank you for your feedback, but please read all the info about the apartment before you book it, cause after that you can't complain about one bathroom, cause it was clearly written that the apartment has just one bathroom. If it wold have 2 bathrooms, we would put in description two bathrooms. If something was broken there, which always can happen, you had our contact and you could call us and we would be in minutes by yours and would repair it. Off course we can understand you but if guests and hosts will work together and cooperate during the stay, the stay will be much better for guests. We always keep and try to keep the 100% quality of our apartments, but sometimes it can be something, which we couldn't see and needs additional repairs, for which we are always sorry.

    June 2014
Per Month
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 7 times
Deutsch, English, Русский
Wir freuen uns darauf auf Gäste aus aller Welt hier in Berlin zu beherbergen. Viel Spass in Berlin!
View full profile
Response Rate
Response Time
within an hour
Calendar Updated
4 days ago
Similar Listings