3br Rustic Coastal Townhouse / Oceanside of A1A
3br Rustic Coastal Townhouse / Oceanside of A1A

Entire home/apt

8 Guests

3 Bedrooms

4 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Nicely Renovated, Rustic "Coastal" townhouse.
Has all the modern conveniences.
Great location! Walk & Bike to Farmer's Markets, Restaurants and Beautiful Beaches w/ No cars driving on them. House sits only 5 homes back from Oceanfront. There are no streets to cross to get the water.
Everything you need to enjoy a magical vacation on SAINT AUGUSTINE Beach! Downtown 3 miles away
( NOTE: For those who desire to be on the Beach, you need to be East of Beach Blvd A1A ) Location does effect pricing :)

The space

Nicely Renovated, Rustic "Coastal" townhouse.
This BEACHSIDE retreat sits Only 5 beach homes from Oceanfront. A Short walk to the sand. Smell the Ocean breeze. Enjoy several swims daily. There are NO streets to cross to get to our beaches.

Completely re-modeled with hardwood & tile floors....
This oceanside townhouse also has a State-of-the art kitchen... w/ stainless steal appliances... Very nice open kitchen plan with all the supplies, quartz counter tops -
everything you need, except you;) to make a wonderful meal.

Internet is connected to flat screen TV... w/cable.

Enjoy Nice waves at the beach for you surfer's and boogie boarders ...

This is a great location!
Walking distance to nice restaurants, local farmer's market and pier events. An all around magical spot...
Most people never want to leave:)

In brief:
Luxury Style Townhouse
3 bedrooms

Master with Queen,
Rm 2 with Queen,
and 3rd Rm has a bunk bed with full size below and twin up top.
also pack-n-play crib

2 Full Baths

Nice large Kitchen

2 Balconies / Outside bar...

Guest access

everything, garage, backyard

Interaction with guests

minimal... only when needed.

Other things to note

We are located on St. Augustine's most desirable section of the Beach. Adjacent to the Anastasia State Park Beach and walking distance to restaurants and cafe's... we are only 3 miles from Historical Downtown.
There are NO Streets to cross to get to the our beach and we are on the EAST side of A1A Beach Blvd. Just a short stroll from the water.

If you are looking at other listings or Hotels... please be aware that most locations are WEST of A1A Beach Blvd. and many list themselves as St. Augustine rentals, when actually located in the Vilano or Crescent beach area... which is at least 10 mile north or south of St. Augustine Beach. Once south of "A" street, the beaches do have cars driving on them (which changes your whole experience). If you are looking at Vilano or Crescent Beach locations make sure to be on the east side of A1A.
That section of A1A, North of Vilano... or South of A1A Beach Blvd the speed limit increases to 50 mph. Not a fun road to cross.

Parking: St. Augustine beach has a just a couple designated parking areas for it's beaches (the pier area & 10th street). During high season you may have trouble finding parking, if you choose to rent further off the beach.

These are just a couple things to consider when you are comparing pricing. If the price seems to good... ask for the location.

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt


Extra people: $20 / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee: $125
Security Deposit: $350
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price: $250 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM

no smoking in the house... only on decks and balcony ( outdoor areas )
no visiting pets without our approval.
we ask you keep up with your personal laundry and towels during your stay.



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.

The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

74 Reviews

Check In
Suzette User Profile
June 2017
The town home location is perfect and the space layout is extremely functional. The photos are accurate too. We had 3 adults and 4 children staying and had plenty of room. Our only regret was that we didn't get to stay longer!

Lacy User Profile
June 2017
Upon arrival we immediately got a call questioning our number of guest which put a sour taste in our mouths. Then we get a message that an appraiser is coming by during our stay and we had to adjust our babies nap time for him to come by and then after our departure we get told we are getting charged a $75 cleaning fee. Their reason was dirty carpets and over flowing trash. They sent a photo of the dirty carpet and it was pretty funny because the area of carpet that they took of picture of was covered the intire duration of our stay by our giant trunk. And the trash can was so full that the lid couldn't close so didn't know that was a big deal. The place is lovely though and is in a great location.
Aloe User ProfileAloe is a superhost.
Response from Aloe:
Come on Lacy :) you had a pretty large group. Your headcount was not accurate... We live around the corner :( If you would have entered the correct headcount the rate would have been a little more anyways. Usually larger groups do a better job cleaning after themselves... you really should have rented a larger unit or at least two of them... or cleaned up after yourself.
June 2017

Zamara User Profile
May 2017
This vacation rental is perfect! The beach is at the end of the little road that the property is on making it perfect for toddlers who need to take a nap in the middle of the day. It's close to the tourist attractions and the restaurant across the street is really good too. The owners were really responsive whenever we contacted them during our stay. Overall we had an amazing experience and definitely plan on returning!

Mary User Profile
May 2017
We had a nice time here and really enjoyed the location being close to the beach, near restaurants (Mango, Mango is very good!), and not far from San Augustin. The amenities are fine and the hosts communicated some but were on vacation themselves.

Christine User Profile
May 2017
The place is lovely. There is an ocean view and it is about 100 yards from both the beach and restaurants. The condo is also in great condition. It was perfect for a family vacation.

Charlotte User Profile
May 2017
Fantastic location and wonderful relaxing atmosphere.

Stefanie User Profile
May 2017
Great place in the perfect location!

This host has 400 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

St Augustine Beach, Florida, United States · Joined in June 2009
Aloe User ProfileAloe is a superhost.

In 2005 our family left NYC on a grand adventure.
Our goal was to survive outside all the conveniences of Manhattan & 5 Boroughs ;)

We explored many places and somehow ended up here :)

St. Augustine Beach is Magical, Pristine...
The people are nice too!!!
It is more wonderful than we could have anticipated.

We love it here... for more reasons than one can express in a small box.

Please come see St. Augustine for yourself.
You may find something to fill your cup.
Thank you Saint Augi ... and Thank you Universe ;)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.