Skip to content
Bright, spacious living roomBright, spacious living room
Entire condominium

Maisonette w/rose garden + balcony

Winnie

Maisonette w/rose garden + balcony

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

Convenient for Tower Bridge and the City. 10 minutes' walk to Bermondsey underground station. Ideal for riverside walk along the Thames to Tower Bridge to the west, or to Rotherhithe/Surrey Docks Farm to the east, taking in magnificent Thames view.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
TV

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 2PM

Availability

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Hugo User Profile
Hugo
April 2017
Winnie is a wonderful host, always here to help and to give good advices. Two friends and I spent a full month at here place. It's a very nice and cozy maisonette, near everything (especially by bus). Would definitely recommend it for anyone staying in London for a short or lon…
Svetlana User Profile
Svetlana
July 2016
The maisonette is located in a quiet neighbourhood within a walking distance from the underground and a bus stop to the city is just round the corner. Clean, nice and comfortable property, shops and restaurants are nearby and the overall experience was great. Winnie is a helpful …
Anu User Profile
Anu
May 2016
We stayed at Winnie's house for three months with our 12 month old son. We felt very much at home. It was an easy commute to the city centre and walking distance to local shops and many lovely parks and playgrounds. Winnie was easy to communicate with and a wonderful, helpful hos…
Jane User Profile
Jane
August 2017
我和哥嫂一行4人住了一周,刚到时感觉房间有些老旧不太开心,但入住后能在很多细节上感受到Winnie的细心体贴,很温馨的感觉。以我多年入住airbnb的经历,可以负责任的说Winnie是个很成熟的房东。再加上附近有公交站,再走几步也有地铁站,所以整个入住期间比较愉快。Winnie对我们的若干请教都给了及时回复,还帮忙预定了到机场的出租车,非常感谢!唯一遗憾的是最后三天遭遇整个小区的热水停供。用小电水壶烧水实在不便,我们基本都用冷水简单冲凉。去机场之前我实在仍耐不住又洗了个冷水澡,终于导致感冒,一路遭罪到家。
Ting User Profile
Ting
June 2017
我喜歡 winnie 的房子,因為她廚房的用具超多。而且,她在我們到了之後還每樣的注意點再解釋一次給我們聽。人超熱心的。
Vera User Profile
Vera
February 2017
Location de rêve. .. Winnie nous à très bien expliqué tout ce qu'il fallait pour la maison, les restaurants et pour les déplacements. Formidable, la maison est très bien situé e pour visiter Londres. Arrêt de bus à 2 minutes. .. On reviendra certainement, on la recommande vivem…
Yvonne User Profile
Yvonne
January 2017
Winnie非常亲切友善,家里干净而温暖,设施齐全,最爱她家厨房啊,温暖了我们出行的胃。车门口就有1路公交车,离地铁站也不远。希望下来来伦敦再来Winnie家

Hosted by Winnie

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2015
Winnie User Profile
24 Reviews
Verified
Born and bred in Hong Kong, I moved to the UK in 1997. I have lived in various parts of Britain, including seaside Whitby and Leeds, a Yorkshire city. Now I live in southeast London. I love walking, especially with my Jack Russell. Here in Bermondsey, we are blessed with hund…
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings