Lovely Villa AnaisLiving lounge & dining
Lovely! Traditional & Secured 3 BR Villa Seminyak
Lovely! Traditional & Secured 3 BR Villa Seminyak

Entire home/apt

6 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Villa Anais, Build & Designed with Charming Traditional & Lux 'Bali feel' in Seminyak.
Beautiful Large Inviting pool.
Lush Tropical garden.
Perfect location!
Free pickup from the airport.
Security from 13.00 until 6.30 am.
Rentable as 2 or 3 BR villa (in low season only)
Offered price based on 3 bedrooms.
15 min Walk to the beach.
Few min walk to restaurants & boutiques.
Secured & Quiet location.
Friendly Balinese staff that makes you feel at home.
Lovely Ambiance.
30 min to the airport.


The space
Bathrooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities

Prices
Security Deposit $250
Weekly Discount: 4%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed

House Rules

The Villa is for max 6 people, extra beds can be set up for small extra cost.
No Smoking.
Please be aware of the surrounding villa's regarding loud music late in the evening after 12.00am.
No drugs aloud in the villa.
Please keep the sliding doors from the bedrooms and the open air bathroom doors Closed, while the Aircon in the bedrooms is On. Lets think about the environment.
My staff is very dedicated and friendly, thanks for treating them with respect. And if you think they deserve it, please do tip them on the day of your departure.
Thanks in advance!
And Enjoy!


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

54 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ruby User Profile
August 2017
Great place with great people - would recommend it to everyone I know. Winnie makes a delicious breakfast and organizes absolutely anything you could want to do! Clean and safe - an amazing stay!

Jon User Profile
August 2017
Beautiful oasis within walking distance to the beaches, great places to eat and drink. Great cooking by Winnie and her Husband who make excellent, healthy breakfasts each morning. They can also arrange to have a poolside massage in your villa.
Ans User ProfileAns is a superhost.
Response from Ans:
Thank you Jon for your wonderful review! I will let my staff know about your compliments. It has been a pleasure to host you! Hope to hear from you when planning your future Bali trip! Thanks for recommending my villa to your friends! Personnel recommendations are always the best. Best regards Ans
August 2017

Victoria User Profile
July 2017
This holiday was unforgetable with this beautiful and quiet villa in busy Seminyak. The pool was refreshing and the dining area relaxing. Winnie and the other staff were very helpful and made us the best breakfast. We will definitely stay in this villa again when returning to Bali.
Ans User ProfileAns is a superhost.
Response from Ans:
Thank you Victoria for your wonderful review! It was a pleasure to host you. I will pass the compliments to my staff. Thanks for recommending my villa to your friends! Look forward to hear from you on your future Bali trip. Best regards Ans
July 2017

Jasmine User Profile
July 2017
I wouldn't recommend this place, just for the issue that it didn't fulfill our expectations. We were disappointed that we had to pay for an extra car to transport us from the airport arriving and to the airport departing, as our group couldn't fit with our luggage. Our airport transfer was stated as included. Also, costs of breakfasts were miscommunicated also. As well as amenities to the place were not up for standard for rain or bad weather. So I would suggest guests keep that in mind. We thought that the host was a lovely lady but it unforunatley didn't make up for the disappointments. We were in the middle of Seminyak if it is convenient for you.
Ans User ProfileAns is a superhost.
Response from Ans:
Hello Jasmine, I am very sorry to hear you were dissapounted. About the issue with airport pickup.. Yes we do offer airport pickup, 5 guests + child and luggage do fit in 1 Van. But the extra surfboard was the problem. That did not fit according to the driver. You also did not notify us about a surfboard. So Yes, in that case we do kindly ask our guests to pay an extra Van.(Which is local price U$ 12,- for 1 car) Airport drop off though is usually not included. Breakfast is included the first day, following days guests just pay the local shopping receipts. (Xmas season breakfast is included) I have given you the info twice in my responding emails. We are very clear about that. Sorry if that was not clear enough. Am not sure if I understand what was the rain issue. A pity you have not spoken to me about it while you were here. I have passed by daily and we had many friendly talks. Hope you will all be well and still keep fond memories of your stay here. Best regards Ans
July 2017

Jeongju User Profile
July 2017
The location of villa is very close to main Seminyak street but free to noise. The pool and room condition were fantastic, even better photos. The gardener clean the pool every morning. Ans, the host, came to villa every day to say hello and arranged a good driver. Winnie and her husband made us excellent breakfast everyday. Thanx for late checkout with a reasonable prices. P.S. My friend say he will bring your room key ASAP :)
Ans User ProfileAns is a superhost.
Response from Ans:
Thanks for your review Jeongju! Was a pleasure to host you. Best regards Ans
July 2017

Rosie User Profile
June 2017
We were lucky enough to stay here with 2 other couples for 10 nights. The villa is even more beautiful in person than the pictures show. All the rooms were clean and beautifully laid out when we arrived. We were so surprised that the villa was so quiet when it is located next to 'eat street'. Winnie and her team were just incredible! We would come back everyday to a perfectly clean villa and they were very helpful when we needed a hand to organise transport and get washing done. Also a big thank you to Winnie for coming to my aid when I had a fall on the footpath and got a few decent grazes. They went out and brought bandages and betadine and cleaned me up, they truely went above and beyond! We have all talked about when we are going to come back again! Thank you again Ans, Winnie and the team!
Ans User ProfileAns is a superhost.
Response from Ans:
Hi Rosie, Thank you for your wonderful review! It was a pleasure to have you. Thanks also for the compliments of my staff. I will pass it on to them! Look forward to yoyr next visitt Best regards Ans
June 2017

Anika User Profile
June 2017
Amazing villa!! Private, quiet and close to everything! The staff were very friendly and welcoming! They made us feel right at home! Everything was clean and beautifully decorated! Will definitely stay here again! Thank you!
Ans User ProfileAns is a superhost.
Response from Ans:
Hi Anika, Thank you for your great review! It was a pleasure to accomodate you. Look forward to your next visit! Best regards Ans
June 2017

This host has 62 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Denpasar, IndonesiaJoined in October 2012
Ans User ProfileAns is a superhost.

Hi There, I am Ans. I am a Dutch Lady. I am dedicated, trustworthy, serious and fun. Have been coming to Bali for a about 25 years. I have build 2 lovely villa's in Seminyak. And have put a lot of love and positive energy in the design of both villa's. By using naturel materials and recycled wood, it has given the villa an Authentic Bali' feel'. Furthermore I am a designer and produce my kaftans in Bali and sell in the Netherlands and Spain. And above all.. I love Bali ;-) I am happy to see my regular returning guests enjoying my villa's.

Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings