Skip to content

Pet Friendly Hse for Homestay, Party, Wedding

Ching User Profile
Ching

Pet Friendly Hse for Homestay, Party, Wedding

Private room in farm stay
10 guests5 bedrooms10 beds4 baths
10 guests
5 bedrooms
10 beds
4 baths

Hello! My name is Shirllin, I am an avid traveler and I just moved in to the property next to this property. These are 2 Semi-Ds, thus I will be your neighbour. We will be sharing the backyard, yours would be the BBQ pitt and I am growing vegetables, chickens for eggs only at my side of the backyard (You are always welcome to visit my side of the garden). As a vegetarian, I am working towards in creating a self-sustainable garden for myself and my guests. Work in progress at the moment.

Amenities

Wifi
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Iron
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 queen beds, 2 couches
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed
Bedroom 5
1 queen bed, 1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

No smoking
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

1 Review

Hosted by Ching

Kuala Lumpur, MalaysiaJoined in October 2012
Ching User Profile
10 Reviews
Verified
Meet me and discover for yourself.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood