Sofa makes into a queen bed. TV with lots of channels.


Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Clean, lovely suite in well kept, 100yr old home in Kits. 1 cozy bedroom & pullout sofa in the living room. Full kitchen, bathroom, fresh linens. Big group? More than 200 reviews & 3 other gorgeous properties on my profile.

The space

This quiet, cozy apartment is situated in a charming Kitsilano neighbourhood on a tree lined street. It's located one block from Broadway's bus line, shopping, pubs and restaurants. Just a ten minute walk from the beach. There is plenty of free parking on the street. The suite has french doors that open onto its own private breakfast patio in the back garden.

There is a full kitchen and a full bathroom with tub and shower, as well as a queen sized pull out sofa in the living room. You'll find the suite stocked with fluffy, white towels, fresh linens, coffee, tea and other welcoming treats. There is a t.v. with loads of channels and access to the washer and dryer if you need it.

Guests can check in any time after 3pm and check out is at 11am.

Guest access

Guests have access to a private patio, and a common laundry area if they need to do a bit of washing. There is plenty of parking in the street.

Interaction with guests

TEMPORARY CHANGE
*Hi. I'm Calen. I am Lynn's 20 year old son who will be acting as host while my mom is traveling for the months of May and June. I look forward to welcoming you to Vancouver.

I live upstairs with my 19 and 21 year old children, (who are sometimes away at school) and I am usually not too far away if you need me. Mostly I keep to myself, but I am always available if you need anything.

Other things to note

Minimum stay is 4 nights, except occasionally when I am left with a few nights between two longer bookings.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Security Deposit: 164
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Check in after 3pm. Check out before 11am.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

205 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kits is a lovely neighborhood- wish I could live there! This is a very good place to stay

Tama User Profile
July 2017
It's in a nice neighborhood and Broadway has nice restaurants within walking distance. It's quiet and safe. It's really ideal for a couple or a single person.

Stefan User Profile
July 2017
Great location next to easy bus routes and great food. I would stay here again!

Marie User Profile
June 2017
Central and well organized. Great stay close to great restaurants and walking distance to the beach. We recommend it.

Josif & Erin User Profile
June 2017
Great location and beautiful garden space right off the room. The bathroom was a little dirty but all in all, It was a good place to spend a couple days. The caretakers were very responsive and helpful.

Danaya User Profile
June 2017
Good location, comfy bed, and nice neighborhood. Would be great if there is a microwave.

Lauren User Profile
June 2017
Perfect apartment, walking distance to beach and Granville Island. Situated in a lovely neighbourhood.

This host has 279 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Vancouver, CanadaJoined in October 2012
Lynn User Profile

TEMPORARY CHANGE
*Hi. I'm Micha. I am Lynn's 23 year old daughter who will be acting as host for the remainder of this calendar year. I look forward to welcoming you to Vancouver.

Hi. I'm Lynn. I'm a mother and a sculptor living in Vancouver, BC. I grew up here and I love the place. I've traveled and lived in other cities and I came back to Vancouver to raise my two children who are now 20 and 22 years old.

Ask me about Monday morning and Sunday evening life drawing classes.

I'm looking forward to hosting travellers and giving them a welcoming place from which to explore this city that I love so much.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings