Skip to content
View of the bedroom from the living roomGirl bedroom
Entire apartment
Veronica
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

I’d be happy to offer you a super bright and furnished apartment where I live with my husband and daughter.
The accommodation is ideal for people who are looking for a cheap and quiet place to stay for few days and for families with small kids. Our apartment is close to the city centre, to supermarkets, cafè and shops, to Amagerbro metro and bus stops. The apartment is on the ground floor so no stairs with heavy luggage!

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Hair dryer
Washer
Iron
Essentials

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 toddler bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check out by 11AM

Availability

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Madelyn User Profile
Madelyn
February 2017
What a nice and homey place to stay. The flat is spacious and has a really nice shower. It's also very close to public transport and right across from a big super market and seven eleven. Veronica's communication was superb! There was an electricity issue in the building and it w…
Katharine User Profile
Katharine
August 2016
We loved our stay in (Email hidden by Airbnb) munications were very good with the host prior to arrival and they left clear instructions on how to gain access. Once inside, again they had left a list on instructions on how to use things, wifi code (v important for husband!) and g…
Tom User Profile
Tom
August 2016
Veronica and Francesco's place is really lovely. It's 2 minutes from a direct bus link to the city centre and has everything you could ever need for your stay, like a full kitchen and bathroom, two comfortable double beds and of course, wifi. We didn't meet either of them in pers…
Jochen User Profile
Jochen
April 2017
Es war alles in Ordnung, die Übergabe des Schlüssels und auch die Beschreibung der Unterkunft trafen zu. Die Wohnung bietet Platz, in der Küche war alles gut zu finden, auch das Bad war ok. Vielen Dank.
Mylene Leocadia User Profile
Mylene Leocadia
December 2016
Adoramos a casa de Veronica, otima posição pra quem não gosta de caminhar tem ônibus e metro perto, nossa familia adora caminhar então todos os dias 40 min ate o centro, bem facil, um estrada sempre direto, perto da casa tem bastante restaurante, supermercados etc, mas a cozinha …
Fanny User Profile
Fanny
October 2016
Très agréable séjour à Copenhague - l'appartement de Véronica était très accueillant et elle-même a fait le nécessaire pour faciliter notre arrivée et notre séjour. Nous nous sommes sentis très bien ainsi que les enfants !
Janina User Profile
Janina
October 2016
Veronica war eine hervorragende Gastgeberin. Wir haben uns leider nicht persönlich kennengelernt, jedoch hat sie uns vorab mit allen wichtigen Instruktionen versorgt, sodass unsere Ankunft und unser Aufenthalt reibungslos verliefen. Wir haben nur eine Nacht für unseren City Tr…

Hosted by Veronica

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in July 2013
Veronica User Profile
12 Reviews
Verified
I'm Italian and I moved to Copenhagen more than a year ago with my husband and our little daughter. We love the city and we'll do our best to help our guests enjoying it. We speak Spanish, Portuguese, French and a little bit of Danish (apart from English and Italian) so we are m…
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings