Separate Room with private bathroom
1 guest
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 single bed

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price $37 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anna User Profile
July 2017
Francois was a great host and it was a wonderful stay for my son, Matthew, on his first trip to Paris!!!

Jean User Profile
October 2016
Small space in good location, Nice parks nearby. Francois is welcoming and accommodating. The room is quiet and very practical only the shower is the small downside.

Matic User Profile
September 2016
Nice clean room, has everything that you need and more. Quiet neighbourhood, perfect place to stay when visiting Paris.

Alessio User Profile
September 2016
The host was kind and good english-speaker. He waited for me till late in the evening and he provided me with all the informations I needed in a really short time. The flat is cool and clean and the location is good since it is located few hundred meters from Place D'Italie, which is connected with all the main interesting points in Paris

Silviu User Profile
September 2016
the communication with Francois was excellent. He is very welcoming and went out of his way to provide the best directions to his place, a phone charger and surprisingly also a USB power bank when he heard that my phone was short on battery. The studio is as described and matches the earlier reviews. the TV in the pictures was replaced with a small flat screen TV.

Ping User Profile
March 2016
good

Wang User Profile
March 2016
the host is really honest and care for our ideas

This host has 504 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in March 2010
François User Profile

I am a 52 years old guy who is very friendly and have a good sense of hospitality.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings