V
A place for your accommodation
A place for your accommodation


Private room

1 Guest

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Private room

1 Guest

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

In Chamberi , in the heart of the capital, very good facility to connect to all . Transport, trade, restaurants , culture, entertainment (cinemas , theaters ... ) green spaces ( Parque de la Moncloa , Canal , Olavide There is a space for your accomm


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: $25
Security Deposit: $129
Weekly Discount: 18%

Description

The space

IN FULL CENTER OF THE CAPITAL IN TRAFALGAR's NEIGHBORHOOD DISTRICT CHAMBERI... You find housing with included very attainable breakfast. Luminous room with double bed. He has Wifi, AC, heating. In the heart of the Capital, Transport Metro-Autobus, Trades, Cinemas, Theatres, Restaurants, Banks, everything closely together

Guest access

Fiber Optic

Interaction with guests

Information stop taxi, lines of autobus and Flat subway, flat of the city, information cinemas and theatres, museums.

The neighborhood

We are in the heart of the Capital in Trafalgar's neighborhood Chamberí's district, to 200 meters of Fuencarral's street, a very commercial street and with many cinemas. Everything what you need, you search, you are of interest and entertain have it nearby. You can be walking knowing his corners, to taste the menu of the day in the restaurants, to take a coffee, to visit museums, cinemas, theatres, trades, libraries, bookshops …

Getting around

The public transport subway and bus reports to you rapidly with other zones of Madrid. Subway: L1, L2 and L7 Bus and 3 We Have for flat you subway

Other things to note

Every Thursday morning of 9:30 to 11:30 workshop offers of biodanza (System Rolando Toro) The interested persons them more information will be facilitated.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

Usted llega a un espacio tranquilo para su descanso. Para un buen entendimiento: Se respetará no fumar, no consumo de bebidas alcohólicas, ni de sustancias adictivas.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

22 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
James User Profile
July 2016
Charo is as warm and generous a host as you could ever wish to meet.She makes you feel very welcome and is always helpful with her local knowledge. Muchas gracias Charo

Keli User Profile
April 2016
Charo is an incredible hostess! Immediately upon my arrival, she took the time to show me around the city and we walked everywhere. She knows a little English and really made an effort to speak to me in English. The room was clean and the bed was so comfy. She let me do laundry when I needed to and even brought the dried clothes to my room while is was out! Toast, coffee/tea was available every morning. She even took the time to order my train ticket and print it for me. I am blown away by my first Airbnb experience and would recommend Charo to everyone!!!!

James User Profile
November 2015
I had a great time in Madrid and much of it was because of Charo's hospitality and kindness. I recommend this as a place to stay for someone who wants to be close to the heart of the city and who wants a 'personal touch' in their accomodation. I will return in the next few months. Muchas gracias Charo.

Dorit User Profile
November 2015
I had a good experience with Kharo. She is a wonderful person. It wonderful to sit and talk with her, and it the added value for my trip, to meet her. She gave me good ideas for planning my trip. The apartment's location is very centralic and close to many places. The big advantage that it is very quiet apartment, clean and safe. I am definitely recommend on this place, and hope one day to visit her again.

Meriam Imane User Profile
October 2015
I have been at Charo's house for almost a month, i've enjoyed a lot my stay , Charo was very kind,gentle and helpful, she was for me a friend , a sister and even a mom, we have experienced a lot of things together. Dear Charo i will never forget those magnificient days and for sure i'll be back, because it was the right place and the right person. Charo, eres un angel en la tierra, love you. kisses
Charo User Profile
Response from Charo:
Muchas gracias Imane por tus palabras, que siempre tengas personas a tu alrededor con un buen corazón y te brinden lo mejor. Un abrazo muy grande
October 2015

Mark User Profile
July 2015
I stayed two weeks at Charo's, she made me feel at home and I was completely at ease in her apartment. Charo was very thoughtful and almost seems to have a sixth sense for needs that come up (providing for things that myself couldn't have foreseen!). I wholeheartedly recommend her for your stay in Madrid. The bed is comfy and the room is spacious for Madrid's standards. Internet is speedy fiber. I couldn't ask for anything else. Me quedé dos semanas con Charo y me hizo sentir en casa, me sentí muy cómodo. Charo tiene un sexto sentido acerca de las cosas que puedas necesitar (antes de que yo mismo me pudiese dar cuenta inclusive!). La recomiendo de todo corazón para cualquiera que se quede en Madrid. La cama es muy cómoda y la habitación es amplia para estándares de Madrid. El internet de fibra óptica es muy rápido y no me hizo falta nada en mi estancia.

The location of this apartment is excellent. There are three metro station nearby. The area is very safe and quiet. It's perfect for single female traveler. Charo is such a nice host. Although I could not speak any Spanish, she still tried her best to tell me all the nice places to go via translator. She took care of me as her family during the whole week. It will be nice if I could visit her again in the future.

Madrid, Spain · Joined in October 2012
Charo User Profile

Hola, soy de Madrid y me gusta mucho relacionarme con la gente, conocer su cultura, sus ideas, sus sueños, etc. Especialmente me gusta la psicología, el desarrollo personal, la astronomía y el arte en general.
Algunos de mis hobbies son: pintar, hacer cerámica, y ahora estoy empezando a conocer más el idioma inglés para poder comunicarme con todos los que contactéis conmigo.
¡¡¡Un saludo desde Madrid para todos vosotros!!!

Hello, I am from Madrid and I love interacting with people. I like to learn about their culture, their way of thinking, their dreams, etc.
I specially like psychology, human development, art, astronomy and culture in general.
Some of my hobbies are painting and making pottery, and now I am getting to know the English language better to be able to communicate with all of you who contact me.
Greetings from Madrid to everyone!!!

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour