Private room
2 Guests
1 Bed

Request to Book

Per Night
Per Month

This property is unavailable.

When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Claudia's place is usually booked.
Chances are...
Claudia's place will get booked for these dates.
Chances are...
Claudia's place will get booked for these dates.
Reserve for disaster relief
Claudia has waived the cost of staying here for people displaced by
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About this listing

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host


The Space
Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)


Extra people: $23 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit: $88
Cancellation: Strict


The Space

A very nice room in a modern, elegant & super central apartment, less than 400yrds from Piazza Maggiore.
Private bathroom, exclusive use.
Access to wi-fi connection and kitchen.
At walking distance to railway station (1km/10-15mins), bus & airport shuttle stops (1-3mins) and to every museum and attraction in the old city centre. Restaurants, trattorie, wine bars and all the shopping you can get!

The flat: hall, walk-in wardrobe, guest bathroom, guest bedroom. Upper floor: open space (living/dining room), kitchen, terrace.
Top floor: master bedroom and bathroom.

Perfect for a short business or leisure trip.

If you travel by car:
The flat is in the ZTL (limited traffic area) with access controlled by cameras from 7am to 8pm. The best parking option to avoid fines or spending lot of money in parking meters areas is APCOA underground parking in Piazza dell'Otto Agosto with convenient 24hrs parking rates, 400yards (4mins walking) from the apartment.

Note: Smoking is allowed but heavy smokers are requested to smoke in the terrace.

Una camera molto bella in un appartamento elegante, moderno e super centrale, a 350m (4min a piedi) da Piazza Maggiore.
Bagno privato di uso esclusivo degli ospiti.
Wi-fi, uso cucina.

Stazione ferroviaria a 1km-10/12min a piedi, fermate autobus urbani e per l'aeroporto a poche decine di metri, raggiungibili a piedi così come qualsiasi museo o monumento del centro storico.
Ristoranti, trattorie, osterie e tutto lo shopping che vuoi.

L'appartamento: ingresso, cabina armadio, camera e bagno degli ospiti. Piano superiore: soggiorno/sala da pranzo, cucina, terrazzo. Piano mansardato: camera e bagno della padrona di casa.

Sistemazione perfetta per un breve soggiorno sia per motivi di lavoro che di vacanza e turismo.

Per chi arriva in auto: l'appartamento si trova nella Zona a Traffico Limitato i cui accessi sono 'sorvegliati' da telecamere dalle 7 alle 20. Il parcheggio più vicino, accessibile senza incorrere in multe né pagare troppo sulle strisce blu a ridosso della ZTL, è quello sotterraneo in Piazza dell'Otto Agosto, gestito da APCOA. Tariffe convenienti per soste di 24ore, a 400 metri (4 minuti a piedi) da casa.

Nota: sono ammessi fumatori ma i tabagisti sono pregati di fumare in terrazzo ;)

+ More

House Rules

Mi aspetto degli ospiti cordiali e rispettosi delle normali regole di convivenza :) Pulizia, un minimo di ordine (soprattutto in cucina, se la usate) e non troppa confusione perché non c'è molta 'privacy uditiva' :)

I wish my guests to be nice, open and respectful of the basic norms of civilized living :) Cleanliness, a minimum of tidyness (especially if you use the kitchen) and not too much noise 'cause there's not much 'acoustic privacy' in the house :)

+ More

Safety Features
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher
Lock on Bedroom Door

1 night minimum stay

134 Reviews

Check In

About the Host, Claudia

Bologna, Italy
Member since January 2012
Response rate: 100% (past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour


Explore other options in and around Bologna

More places to stay in Bologna: Houses · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums