Skip to content
Private room in apartment

beautiful room, city-center Berlin


beautiful room, city-center Berlin

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Beautiful bright room in a shared apartment, big balcony, beautiful surroundings, very green, many parks, quiet yet central, very good public transport links (several U-Bahn- and S-Bahn-stops in walking distance), supermarkets around the corner.

P.S. At the moment, the door of the shower stall is not working -> 5 Euro discount per day (35 instead of 40). Of course you can take a shower without any problem :-)


Laptop friendly workspace

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 9AM - 11PM


10 Reviews

Rachel User Profile
October 2016
The flat is up 10 flights of stairs which was not mentioned the information we received before arrival and how to get access to the flat was minimal. The communication with the tenants/owner also minimal. We found the place quite dirty, the bathroom and kitchen in particular; Ja…
Leonie User Profile
Response from Leonie:
Hi Rachel, maybe you should stop traveling by airbnb and book a hotel next time. Of course there were personal items in the room because it is my room, and that's exactly what most guests like: the personal atmosphere. The room was perfectly tidied up. Our flat is clean, but not perfect. I want to underline that there was NO dirty whashing in my room. There is space for personal stuff in the shelf next to the door (which is not hard to find, actually). I gave you all necessary informations before your journey, but it was you who answered hardly never. It is surely not asking too much to use your arm, if you want to take a shower:-) If you would have looked at the photos attentivly, you would have seen that it is quite high and that you can see roofs - so of course it is not on the ground floor (but 5th floor). Last but not least - look at the other comments about my flat and realize, that your point of view is quite strange!
October 2016
Lorenzo User Profile
October 2016
It's a very nice and comfortable place, the room is large and there is a beautiful terrace. It's about 10-15 minutes with metro from the city center and 5 minutes walking from the nearest metro station. The host is very helpful. I think I would surely return here next time in Ber…
Khaled User Profile
October 2016
lovely Berlin style place with kind quiet people :)
Asher User Profile
August 2016
The room was great and the location was perfect. Leonie was very hospitable to allow us in her space.
Arne User Profile
May 2016
I enjoyed staying at this place! I did not meet Leonie, but she was very helpful via PMs. Her (Hidden by Airbnb) are super nice people as well. The room is just as advertised with lots of light and a beautiful balcony. It is also pretty quiet for Berlin. If you don't need to be …
Maciek User Profile
May 2016
Nice place to stay in Berlin, but with some drawbacks. It's main plus was great balcony. But flat wasn't super clean and there were ants in the room. There is also rather loud pub across the street. To sum up I have mixed opinion about this place.
Leonie User Profile
Response from Leonie:
Hi Maciek, i saw that there were this problem with some ants when i came back, sorry. The flat is in an old building something like that can happen, but i found the reason and now there are no problems any longer (it is not a constant problem). As regards the cleanliness - we don't have hotel standarts, this is a shared appartment, but until now all guests were content.
May 2016
Gabriela User Profile
May 2016
Leonie's apartment is great. The room we were in was amazing, with huge balcony and amazing view. Leonie's (Hidden by Airbnb) were very nice. Wifi was ok. The flat is in 5th floor which is kind of new level of fitness training after exhausting day of the tourist. Haha. I was disa…

Hosted by Leonie

Berlin, GermanyJoined in July 2015
Leonie User Profile
14 Reviews
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings