queen size bed
cama doble


Entire home/apt

3 Guests

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

Entire home/apt

3 Guests

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
89 travelers saved this place

About this listing

Restaurated appartment in an old building.
Apartamento restaurado en antiguo edificio


The space
The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 10AM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Amenities

Prices
Prices
Extra people: $13 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: $21
Security Deposit: $132
Weekly Discount: 30%
Cancellation: Strict
Weekend Price: $65 / night

Description
Description

The space

The apartment is located in an old building, the floor and ceilings have that taste of old and very ethnical local place. The apartment is renovated but you still feel that taste of rustical and rough catalan style.

Guest access

All apartments , except one single room ( two singles and a double)
Todo el apartamentos,menos una habitacion individual(hay dos individuales y una doble)

Interaction with guests

Any town have its own hidden secrets. I would tell you how to get a brief taste of Girona. Even I would be pleasant to help you in anything you need.

The neighborhood

BARS AND RESTAURANTS
Quiet ones around the area. In case you may get with the mess, is gonna take 5 minutes walking.

Getting around

10 minutes walking: FREE parking area

5 minutes walking to the old town.
3 minutes walking to the bus and train stations.
3 minutes walking to the main 3 renting car companies.
1 minute from renting bikes.


House Rules
House Rules
Check-in is after 10AM

NOT ALLOWED inside the property: PETS, SMOKING and PARTIES.


Availability
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Hosted by Veronica

ES · Member since May 2015
Veronica

Hola! me gusta la montaña y sobretodo el mar, conocer otras culturas y paises.
Un buen libro con una copa de vino , las charlas con los amigos y una buena comida.
Hablo catalan y un poco de ingles ,me esforzare en entenderte ;)
mi frase favorita.....Carpe Diem!


Hello! I especially love the mountains and the sea, to know other cultures and countries.
A good book with a glass of wine, chats with friends and good food.
I speak Catalan and a little English, I will strive to understand you;)
..... my favorite phrase Carpe Diem!

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Social Connections