Entire home/apt
6 Guests
2 Bedrooms
2 Beds

Request to Book

Per Night
Per Month

This property is unavailable.

When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Brice's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!
Chances are...
Brice's place will get booked for these dates.
Chances are...
Brice's place will get booked for these dates.
Reserve for disaster relief
Brice has waived the cost of staying here for people displaced by
Strict Cancellation
50% refund until one week before arrival, except service fees.
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About this listing

Near the iconic Tower Bridge in a very calm street. 5 minutes walk from London Bridge and Tower Hill stations.
2 large bedrooms + sofa bed. Kitchen fully equipped. Wifi, bedlinen + towels provided.

Contact Host

Living room and balcony

Living room and balcony

The Space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/apt


Security Deposit: $372
Weekly discount: 12%
Cancellation: Strict


The Space

PLEASE WHEN SENDING ME A REQUEST, LET ME KNOW ABOUT YOU (if it's not said on your airbnb page), WHAT IS THE PURPOSE OF YOUR STAY, etc. Thank you!

The two bedroom flat is based in Central London, at Tower Bridge in Shad Thames in a very quiet street. It contains 6 people. Perfect for a central base to relax, refresh and enjoy life by the Thames and Tower Bridge.

A lot of sight seeing is at a walking distance; Tower Bridge, Towers of London, Borough Market, The London Dungeon, the Tate Modern, St Paul's Cathedral, Spitafield Market, the White Cube Gallery in Bermondsey Street, the Shard (opening to the public in February 2013), etc. Departure for a trip on the Thames on St Katerine Docks about 5mn walk away.

The flat is 5mn walk from London Bridge/Tower Hill stations. Buses nearby are: RV(phone number hidden) and number 15 (from the other side of Tower Bridge) will take you to St Paul's Cathedral, Covent Garden, Trafalgar Square, Piccadilly Circus and Oxford street.
On the tube; 15mn from Covent Garden, 20mn from Buckingham Palace. 10mn walk
On the Jubilee Line and near the DLR that goes to East London.

I can provide a list of restaurants, pubs and shops around.


Room 1:
one double bed, a desk, a wardrobe, shelves
Room 2:
one double bed, a desk, a wardrobe, shelves
Living room:
one sofa bed, a big table, a balcony (the smoking area)
Gas cooker, oven, microwave, coffee machine, fridge and freezer, washing machine, dish washer
BABY FRIENDLY: Travel cot available!

Towels and bed sheets provided / WiFi Internet / 2 sets of keys available.

There is no TV in the flat.


+ More

House Rules

Damage deposit of $380 will be facilitated by Airbnb through the site. I will be there to welcome you and will stay nearby so in case of any problem, I will be available to help.
Visitors are allowed but I would ask you to let me know if you intend to receive people. If you are smokers, please go on the balcony. Smoking is not allowed in the flat.

+ More

4 nights minimum stay
Living room

Living room

70 Reviews

Check In

This host has 186 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Brice

London, United Kingdom
Member since July 2010


Explore other options in and around Southwark