Room w/ own toilet, 1min to U-Bahn

Apartment - Private room · Richard-Strauss-Straße, Munich, Bavaria 81679, Germany
Joerg
Your host, Joerg
1 Review
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The Space

Hey there!
We're letting our small, quiet, sweet room with acces to own WC, kitchen terrace and our living room (with full automatic coffee mashine). If you're not a couple like to cuddle, the bed (and the room at all) probably isn't big enough for more than one person.
You have access here to WiFi, washing machine, dryer, shower, everything's here! Furthermore a 5min walk to several shopping opportunities, drug stores, pharmacys and a lot more!
Regarding the bunch of mass requests we're receiving here recently, make sure to add the word "Basta" in your request so I know you read all the information I've already given you here and your question's actually regarding our room.
For small timeframes, we're also offering our couch in the living room plus air mattress for up to 3 more persons. (Just for traveling groups booked within ONE booking!)

What are you waitin for?
We're looking forward to meet you!

PS Yes. Oktoberfest is a busy timeframe. We can't tell though if, when and how much of our apartment we're giving away. Please desist from requests with too much lead time (>6 weeks) therefore in general. Furthermore, if we are here, the room (and our living room) packed with 4 people for a full week would probably lack way too much privacy for all of us...!

Guest Access

WiFi, Washing machine, Dryer, Hairdryer, Shower, Towels, Sheets, Microwave, Fridge, Oven, Toaster, Coffee mashine... (I really doubt you'll miss something :)

Interaction with Guests

Totally depends on (y)our schedule :)

Getting around

You're connected via tube ("U-Bahn", U4, 1min), several bus lines (it's 4 of em, but I can't list em as you'll just get "phone number hidden" shown instead -.-) and a (night) tram ((N)16 and 18) that gets you home throughout every night and day. No 10 minutes to get to Central Station, Marienplatz and Co. Several (free) parking opportunities in the evening as well!

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1.5
Beds: 1
Extra people: $28 / night after the first guest
Weekly Price: $171 /week
Monthly Price: $592 /month
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Moderate
  • Hi there :)) I stayed for 3 night in Munich and was pleased to live in this room. The room is not big (better to say - small :))), but for this price- it's a very good offer. Location is also pretty convinient.

    April 2013
Per Month
From
$31
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 92 times
Languages
Deutsch, English, Français
School
Hochschule Mittweida
Work
Student
About
I was born on May, 30th 1986, 26 years ago. I grew up in Doebeln, learned to love, to hate, to forgive, to lose, to find, to grow, to let go. I studied in Munich, learned to connect, to tolerize, to relax, to trust, to hold on, to party and have fun, to find the small differences between important and unimportant and still find some time to regret a lot situations where I wasn't as brave as I could have been. Then I came to Los Angeles, found a great community which supported me and totally included me into all their hangouts and friendship. I had a roommate, whose discussions and arguments totally brightened my horizon about society, laws and- everything. I met some very cool and even more different people all over Europe before. I slept on a house boat, I got the keys to a house. People put so much trust in practically totally unknown people. That was (email hidden)at told me that life isn't even close to be as bad as it could be. And sometimes maybe even is. Interests: Fun. Books. Cynism. Music. MUSIC! People. Love. Hate. Soccer. Playing Guitar. Painting (I'm really bad, but I like it somehow =). Photography. Films. FILMS! Motorbiking. Swimming. Playing volleyball at the beach with friends. Having a beer. Discussing about the world. Being silent. Feeling the pulse. Seeing the truth. Being alive.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
4 weeks ago
Similar Listings