Skip to content
Entire apartment




3 guests
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bed
1 bath
Sparkling clean6 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Clean, bright, cozy in perfect location


Laptop friendly workspace

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM


102 Reviews

Trey User Profile
May 2018
Normally I would never write a negative review, but this was by far the worst Airbnb experience I have had. We considering switching to a hotel almost immediately, but at the risk of potentially not receiving our money back from Airbnb, we stayed. The host did not respond in a ti…
Lina User Profile
Response from Lina:
Dear Mathew, If something I’ve learned in 5 years doing air bnb, more than 400 reviews and more than 1000 reservations (all of them from friends, up to you) is not to worry about negative people who have unrealistic expectations. If you are renting my apartment is because I am out of the country. Everything is clearly explained . First of all, you arrived before 3 pm without saying anything and I had authorized my guests to keep their bags until check in time . My housekeeper was in the hospital and your apartment was late for 45 minutes . 3 towels for 4 days is very standard . How many do you expect ? You asked for another 3 and I send them your way. Nobody uses 6 towels in 4 days ( for the sake of the planet ) I am staying in a 5 stars hotel ( where I am paying 3 times what you paid for my apartment in New York City ) and they change the towels every 3 days unless I ask for a change to help the planet . Finally, the listing is what you see in the description . Years ago you couldn’t dream of sleeping in the heart of the city for that price. In a clean apartment , with everything you might need. In a fantastic location that your lack of knowledge might be ignoring. If you were looking for a 5 stars hotel why didn’t you stay in one ? Everything that you said is so unreasonable and negative that I prefer to ignore it. You should read the description of a listing before you rent it . It’s my advise for the future. All my best
May 2018
Juliana User Profile
May 2018
The apartment was as described. In a very old building but it was functional for our needs. The bed was comfortable but the neighborhood was extremely noisy. Took the host a little longer to answer our messages than I’d like but ultimately we did hear back and had a smooth check…
Abby User Profile
April 2018
Great location, the space is as described, big bathroom, great shower. The check in and check out was very easy.
Cindy User Profile
April 2018
Great location. A few steps to walk up.
Mac User Profile
April 2018
Very comfortable, clean apartment. Andres and Lena set the place up well. Really enjoyed being in East village.
Niki User Profile
March 2018
Great convertible studio space in a fun neighborhood (East Village/Alphabet City) near Tompkins Square Park. The bathroom is truly enormous for NYC standards and that was great for getting ready. Enjoyed our time in the city and will definitely be back soon.
Alessandra User Profile
March 2018
It’s a small space but great for two if you’re just planning on hanging in and sleeping there. Fun neighborhood with some good places to grab a bite! Would stay again for sure!

Hosted by Lina

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in May 2014
Lina User Profile
420 Reviews
1 Reference
World traveler, New Yorker with an extensive experience in Real Estate and property management
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 94%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings