El campo la ventana de la sala
Habitación matrimonial en central casa de campo .
Habitación matrimonial en central casa de campo .
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Te invito a compartir la casa donde vivo. Mi casa estáen el campo y muy cerca del centro de la ciudad, es autoconstruida y muy bonita vista.Estoy en el Centro de PermaculturaMingalegre,en verano puedes comprar pan,verduras y artículos naturales de salud.
A tu disposición una habitación con cama matrimonial y un lindo baño compartido. Tengo internet un poco lento.Hablo inglés, francés. Me gusta recibir y compartir. Te ofrezco ayuda y conocimientos de la región para tu viaje.¡Bienvenid@s!

The space

Te ofrezco habitación con cama matrimonial . Ropa de cama, sábanas y toallas si es que necesitas, uso de la cocina, sala, un espacio bonito donde caminar.

Guest access

You can use the kitchen, laundry, room that in cold times has a rocket stove that also serves as an armchair. We have a library available, wifi in the house, plenty of space to walk and learn about country life.
translated by Google

Puedes usar la cocina, lavandería, sala que en tiempos fríos tiene una estufa rocket que sirve también de sillón. Tenemos una biblioteca a disposición, wifi en casa, mucho espacio para caminar y conocer de la vida del campo.

Other things to note

During the summer, we usually have a wwoof volunteer living at home, when there are guests. It is a house full of life in summer and very quiet in winter, special for spending long periods of meditation and thoughts.
translated by Google

Durante el verano, habitualmente tenemos un voluntario de wwoof viviendo en casa, cuando hay huéspedes. Es una casa llena de vida en verano y muy quieta en invierno, especial para pasar largas temporadas de meditación y pensamientos.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Washer

Prices
Extra people $20 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 single beds

House Rules
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Orden y limpieza en los espacios comunes, no fumar dentro de la casa, respetar los horarios de la noche, respetar mi privacidad y mis espacios, las cosas de los demás.

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - Bano, cocina, salon.
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Matthew User Profile
April 2017
Beautiful location!

Charles User Profile
February 2017
Magdalena was a wonderful host and her home is beautiful with the best views of Coyhaique and a 20 minute walk from the main square, despite being on the upper edge of town and in the total country side. One thing to note, finding it initially is a little challenging as there is no actual address though her directions are great. Trust that the location given in Airbnb is totally accurate and don't be afraid to ask any stranger for Magda Rosa's house. Everyone is friendly and knows and loves Magdalena!

Gary User Profile
December 2016
Magdalena’s house is nestled between Coyhaique and the foothills in a quite, secluded enclave. It is a 30 – 40 minute walk to the center of town, which is very hospitable, even to one like me who speaks no Spanish. From the moment I arrived, I felt completely at home. Magdalena’s son was visiting from Santiago and together with another guest from Hungary, I felt like one of the family. Even the family dog, Attila the Hunter, adopted me, taking me on her early morning hunting expeditions. In summary, I enjoyed my first trip to Patagonia immensely, in large part because of my stay with Magdalena. I am hoping to return next summer with my wife and have started learning Spanish so that I can benefit more from my excursions in the town and surrounding area.

Ken User Profile
December 2016
Magdalena embraced us whole heartily into her home and family. We spend 4 days with her over Christmas time, enjoying great food and interesting conversation. She shared her broad knowledge of Chilean culture and her passion for the environment. Her home is on a mountain slope above Coyhaique, so it was a very peaceful atmosphere to spend the holiday. The first night we got there, she packed us into her truck and took us to a Christmas Music Celebration at the local church. Her music students performed beautifully, Sylvia, her house guest, sang Christmas songs in operatic style and the parish choir was amazing. What a way to arrive in town! We felt very blessed and honored to be there. Can't say enough about our experience. Thank You Magdalena! Come see us in Washington!

Kei User Profile
November 2016
We loved staying with Magdalena in her unique and charming home. The architecture is brilliant and the interior decor is lovely and whimsical. We had everything we needed during our stay. Magdalena is amazing and she knows the entire region so well. As we had rented a car she generously provided us with tons of suggestions for scenic drives and places to visit and all of them made our trip so special. She is also an incredibly talented musician and even invited us out to a concert she was performing in. We were blown away! We couldn't have asked for a more unique local experience. Definitely recommend!
Magdalena User Profile
Response from Magdalena:
Thanks, missing you, I hope you continues a lovely travel. goos luck :)
November 2016

Angela User Profile
April 2016
It was a pleasure to meet Magdalena and stay in her home and if I return to Patagonia (which I hope to do!) I will be requesting to stay with her again. She accepted us last minute, which we were very grateful for. On our first night she had some people over and invited us to join them for tea and conversation, which I enjoyed as I got to meet local people and get a better sense of what life is like on the day-to-day in Patagonia. She is not too far outside of the city, I am not sure how you would get there by foot or public transportation as we had a car. I would note that we needed a car with 4-wheel drive to get up the hill to her house.

James User Profile
December 2015
Great place to stay. Incredible views, friendly dogs and Magda is a terriffic host.

Coyhaique, ChileJoined in July 2015
Magdalena User Profile
Interaction with guests
I live in the same house and work part time as a music teacher, I will be at your disposal to give you information about the area, and to help you to make your trip to our beloved Patagonia unforgettable.
translated by Google

Vivo en la misma casa y trabajo media jornada como profesora de música, estaré a tu disposición para darte información de la zona, y ayudarte para que tu viaje por nuestra querida patagonia sea inolvidable.

About Magdalena

Hola, soy Magdalena, madre de Tomas y Martin años y abuela de Kunti, 4 años. Adoro vivir en Patagonia, estoy aquí hace 34 años. Soy Profesora de música y Master en gestión cultural de la Universidad de Barcelona- He desempeñado diversos cargos en el Estado. Ahora me dedico a la enseñanza de la música, a escribir y a la gestión privada. escribo en diferentes sitios en la web como magdapatagonia. Hablo ingles y francés, entiendo algo de alemán. A veces toco mi violonchelo, me gusta cocinar y recibir amigas y amigos.
Vivo en una granja comunitaria y tengo a disposición de los huéspedes, tres lindas habitaciones en una casa de 5 habitaciones construida por nosotros mismos.
Me gusta recibir, conversar, y estar con personas de diferentes idiomas y países.
Desde hace tres años recibo voluntarios de woof. Personas que quieren venir a vivir y trabajar en la granja por un mes o mas tiempo o compartir sus conocimientos de la música.
Conozco la región completa, he viajado por toda la Patagonia en mi auto. Tengo redes en toda la región y me gusta contactar a las personas por sus intereses. En casa hay literatura de la región y una biblioteca interesante. Mi hijo Martin, que ademas es uno de mis vecinos en la granja, es guía de montaña. Podemos ayudarte en tu viaje para conocer la región de Aysén, contactarte con los servicios y la información de la zona, dar información de viajes de aventuras, compartir dar a conocer nuestra zona en forma personal, pero también nos gusta el silencio y la independencia.
Si eres un huésped que necesita descansar, escribir, pensar, te recomiendo mi casa en invierno. Si quieres ver gente, trabajar en el jardín, estar en un ambiente mas ruidoso, te recomiendo mi casa en el verano.
Pero como la vida no es fija, puede ser también que vengas en verano y encuentres mucho silencio y que vengas en invierno y encuentres una gran fiesta. ¡Bienvenid@!

Languages: Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings