Entire home/apt
2 Guests
1 Bedroom
2 Beds
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
582 travelers saved this place

About this listing


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/apt
Amenities
Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 18%
Cancellation: Flexible
Description

The space

My apartment is located in the heart of the youthful, dynamic and cosy area "Nørrebro", where you'll find lot's of good hang-out spots and an authentic feel of Copenhagen.

THE APARTMENT is a lovely 2-room-flat with an open kitchen, living room and bedroom. There is lot's of light coming in and the apartment has newly been renovated with a modernized kitchen and bathroom.

In the bedroom there is a large double bed (king size), closet space and a work space. In the living room there is a dining table with 6 chairs, a book shelf and a couch corner with a table and projector with surround stereo if you want to watch movies ect. from a computer. There is Wi-fi in the apartment.

It is an ideal spot for couples but can also easily fit three people as the couch can be made into a bed.

LOCATION
Right in the Guldbergsgade neighborhood around Sanct Hans Square, the Assistens Graveyard and the only thai michelin restaurant in the world named Kiin Kiin. Lots of green grocers, supermarkets, cafés, bars, RUST night club and the city´s cheapest and best shawarma around the corner on Nørrebrogade.

HOW TO GET HERE
The city center is about 15 minutes walk away and there is easy access to public transportation (bus) leaving from Nørrebrogade.

House Rules
May not be safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Availability
3 nights minimum stay

37 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

Your Host


Nikolaj

Nikolaj

Copenhagen, Denmark · Joined in September 2012

Hi I am Nikolaj. I am very interested in philosophy, history and human sciences in general. Besides studying I play soccer, meditate and do yoga in my spare time. I love cooking and hanging out with my friends over a good meal. When I have the time getting out in nature is also one of my big passions. Doing hikes, sailing or canooing. Finally I love travelling and meeting other cultures. Besides traveling Europe I've been to India, Nepal, South East Asia, and Central America. By hosting people in my apartment I hope to be able to give a good impression of Copenhagen and Denmark, which always will be my "home".

Response rate: 100%(past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Social Connections

Explore other options in and around Copenhagen

More places to stay in Copenhagen:
You won’t be charged yet